http://de.richina-corporation.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gießkanne

Gießkanne

Produktkategorie von Gießkanne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gießkanne , Metall Gießkanne Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Garten Gießkanne R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Verzinkter Stahl Garten Aufbewahrungsbox

Einheitspreis: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 10 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : BSCI

Diese verzinkte Aufbewahrungsbox kann verwendet werden, um Dinge wie Servietten, Gewürzdosen, Besteck oder ein Sixpack Bierflaschen zu pflegen. Die Aufbewahrungsbox besteht aus galvanisiertem Stahl und hat das gleiche Material wie die Gießkanne. Sie...
Galvanisierte Stahlblumentöpfe mit Untertasse

Einheitspreis: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 10 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : BSCI

Dieses Set mit 3 Blumentöpfen und -tabletts eignet sich perfekt für den Anbau von Kräutern, während Sie die Töpfe zum Kultivieren trennen können. Jeder galvanisierte Pflanzkübel ist mit unserem Kräuterdruck verziert und passt in das weiße längliche...
Kindergarten Verzinkter Eimer

Einheitspreis: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 10 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : BSCI

Kids Metal Bucket besteht aus verzinktem Stahl und ist robust genug, um stundenlangem Spiel standzuhalten. Dieser Ki ds Garteneimer mit einem großen Griff ist für kleine Hände geeignet und bietet Komfort und Kontrolle. Dieser verzinkte Eimer eignet...
Tradtional Gardening Gießkanne

Einheitspreis: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 10pcs / carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : BSCI

Diese traditionelle Gartenarbeit Gießkanne ist ideal für alle Ihre Gartenarbeit braucht. Die Gartenarbeit Gießkanne ist aus pulverbeschichtetem verzinktem Stahl mit einer lebendigen Farben hergestellt, es ist stilvoll und funktionell alle in auf....
Galvanisierter Stahl Kinder Gießkanne

Einheitspreis: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 10pcs / carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : BSCI

Kindergarten Gießkanne, kleine 1.5L Kapazität für Kinder geeignet, diese kleinen Kinder im Garten Gießkanne mit starken Stahlkonstruktion, verzinktem Stahl mit Pulverbeschichtung auf der Außenseite, Hals mit Messingdüse und Schraube am Kopf. Die...
Kapazität 1.8L Galvanisierter Stahl Gießkanne

Einheitspreis: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 10pcs / carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : BSCI

Kapazität 1.8L Galvanisierter Stahl Gießkanne, Farbe kann besonders angefertigt werden. Diese dekorative, hochfunktionelle Gießkanne kombiniert einen stabilen galvanisierten Stahlkörper mit unterschiedlicher Farbe Pulverbeschichtung....
China Gießkanne Lieferanten

Richina ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Gartenzubehör und Heimatprodukten. Unsere Produkte umfassen verzinkte Gießkannen, Blumentopf, Pflanzgefäße, Eiskübel, Abfalleimer usw. Wir liefern eine breite Palette an dekorativen, hochfunktionellen Gießkannen, sie kombinieren einen stabilen galvanisierten Stahlkörper mit Farbpulverlack. Schwere verzinkte Stahlkonstruktion für lange Lebensdauer und Rostbeständigkeit. Unsere Produkte eignen sich sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich. Unsere Produktlinie ist hochwertiger Garten und Heimnutz- / Dekorartikel, die so funktional sind wie dekorativ. Wir verwenden erstklassige schwere galvanisierte Stahl für alle unsere Produkte. Alle emaillierten Gegenstände sind elektrostatisch, auf Lack über verzinktem Stahl gebacken, was eine Haltbarkeit und eine hochglänzende Oberfläche bietet. Wir bieten die höchste Qualität, detaillierte Metall Handwerkskunst auf dem heutigen Markt zur Verfügung.

Galvanized Watering Cans


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Watering Can

Watering Can

Product categories of Watering Can, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Watering Can, Metal Watering Can suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Watering Can R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Galvanized Steel Garden Storage Box

Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 3000000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BSCI

This Galvanized Storage Box can be used to care things like napkins, condiment jars, silverware or a six pack of beer bottles. The Storage Box is made of galvanized steel the same material as Watering Can and has four handy compartments that keep...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Watering Can
Galvanized Steel Flower Pots with Saucer

Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 3000000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BSCI

This Set of 3 Flower Pots and Tray is perfect for growing herbs while allowing you to separate the pots for cultivating. Each Galvanized Planter Pot is adorned with our herb print and fits into the white oblong tray. This Metal Flower Pots Set is...
China Metal Watering Can Brands
Kids Garden Galvanized Bucket

Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 3000000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BSCI

Kids Metal Bucket is made of galvanized steel, and is durable enough to withstand hours of intense play. This Kids Garden Bucket with a wide handle sized for small hands for comfort and control. This Galvanized Bucket is suitable for kids outdoor...
New design of Garden Watering Can
Tradtional Gardening Watering Can

Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 3000000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BSCI

This Traditional Gardening Watering Can is great for all of your gardening needs. The Gardening Watering Can is made of powder coated galvanized steel with a vibrant color, it's stylish and functional all in on. The Tradtional Gardening Watering...
Cheap Plastic Watering Can from China
Galvanized Steel Kids Watering Can

Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 3000000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BSCI

Kids Gardening Watering Can, small 1.5L capacity suitable for children, This Small Kids Gardening Watering Can with strong steel construction, zinc coated steel with powder coating on the outside, neck with brass nozzle and screw on head. The Small...
High Quality Watering Can China Manufacturer
Capacity 1.8L Galvanized Steel Watering Can

Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1.99 / Bag/Bags

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 3000000/month

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BSCI

Capacity 1.8L Galvanized Steel Watering Can, color can be customized. This decorative, highly functional watering can combines a sturdy galvanized steel body with different color powder coat finish. Heavy duty galvanized steel construction for long...
China Metal Watering Can Supplier
China Watering Can Suppliers

Richina is a professional manufacturer of gardening accessories and home products. our products include galvanized watering cans, flower pot, planters, ice buckets, storage bins, etc. we supply a wide range of decorative, highly functional Watering Can, they are combines a sturdy galvanized steel body with color powder coat finish. heavy duty galvanized steel construction for long life and rust resistance. our products are suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Our product line is top quality garden and home utility/decor items that are as functional as they are decorative. We use first grade heavy gauge galvanized steel for all our products. All enameled items are electrostatic, baked on paint over galvanized steel, which provides durability and a high gloss finish. We provide the highest quality, detailed metal craftsmanship available in today's marketplace.

Galvanized Watering Cans


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier