http://ru.richina-corporation.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Снегоуборщики > Лопата Для Снега

Лопата Для Снега

Категория продукта Лопата Для Снега, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковые Снег Лопатой, Лопата Для Снега поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Алюминиевый Лопаткоулавливатель Снежка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Telescopic Aluminum Handle Foldable Snow Shovel

марка: RHE

Подробности Упаковки: 12pcs/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H315

Prepare for unexpected snowstorms with this Compact Folding Snow Shovel, this Snow Shovel can folded to store easily in your car's trnk. This Lightweight Snow Shovel made of plastic and aluminum. and This Snow Shovel with Telescoping Aluminum Handle...
18-Дюймовый Регулируемый Эргономичная Снегоуборочная Лопата Пушер

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: HZ459

Лопатой вашу дорогу с меньше боли, когда вы воспользуетесь Эргономичная Снежная лопата. В снег лопатой лезвие идеально лопатой/толкатель комбинированные формы, что делает его легче для обоих надавите и приподнимите снег более равномерно убрать снег....
22-дюймовый снег лопатой с 2-х секционной ручкой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H540-2

Пластиковые снег лопатой с большим 22-дюймовым лезвием, 22 см в ширину* 15 см в высоту, Общая длина этой лопаты для снега составляет 52 дюйма, вес 4.6 килограммов. Прочная конструкция лопаты для снега с порошковым покрытием стальная ручка и...
18-дюймовый Поли лезвие Лопаткоулавливателя Снежка

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H460

18-дюймовый Поли Снеговая лопата с угловой rib и 18 на 13-дюймовый лезвие для превосходной уборки снега. На 18-дюймовый Поли Снеговая лопата имеет прочный и широкий ребристый стальной сердечник D-образной рукояткой для комфортного захвата. Мы можем...
16-дюймов Поли Снеговая лопата С D-образной рукояткой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H407

Поли Лопаткоулавливатель Снежка высокого качества, ее Общая длина 1300мм. В Поли Снеговая лопата с PP лезвие, лезвие Размер 405*320мм. эта лопата для снега имеет диам. 30.5 порошок покрынная стальная пробка ручки для прочности. Большой D форма ручки...
Инструменты лопата для снега с эргономичной ручкой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H130

Лопата для снега, набор инструментов , в том числе лопаты для снега и снега Толкатель предназначены для длительной и предлагают превосходную производительность. Лопата и скребок свой вход и дорожки легко с Ричина лопата для снега, набор...
Wide Range Option of Snow Shovel Tools

марка: RHE

Подробности Упаковки: 12pcs/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H000

One of the most important tools you can have on hand this winter is a snow shovel. Whether clearing your sidewalk of a few inches of snow, or digging out your car, the shovel is a necessity for your snow removal needs. At Richina, you will find a...
17-дюймовый Поли снег лопатой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H430

Этот ПОлы снег лопатой под углом rib и 17-дюймовым широким лезвием для превосходной уборки снега, в Поли Снеговая лопата с прочным и широким ребристым стальным сердечником D-образной рукояткой для комфортного захвата. Эта лопата для снега...
20-дюймовый снег Толкатель лопатой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H505

20-дюймовый снег Толкатель лопатой убедитесь, что вы готовы на все зимы бросает свой путь с 20 по. Толкатель Снег Лопатой. Уникальная форма лезвия имеет особенности лопаты для снега и снега Толкатель все в одном для максимальной снега. В 20 в....
14-дюймовый толкать снег лопата

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H360

На Ричина мы берем зимой снег лопатой серьезно и знают о важности качества, изготовленный, прочный и хорошо продуманные зимой снег толкать лопатой. Мы были constructiong зима снег лопата толкать более клиентов за 20 лет и никто не строит из них, как...
По Почте Толкатель Снег Лопатой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: HZ459

Многофункциональная лопата для снега, со 3 шт Трубы стальные ручки, быстрая сборка с помощью специального высокопрочного материала составного крепления. этот Многофункциональный снег лопата подходит для почте, легко для изменения угла ручки для...
Лучшая лопата для удаления снега с согнутой стальной ручкой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H459

Лучшая снегоуборочная лопата с эргономичным гнутых стальных ручкой для облегчения выгребания. В снегоуборочная лопата с 18" широких PP лезвие и лезвие Размер 460*330мм. В Эргономичная снегоуборочная лопата с удобной D-образной рукояткой. Этой...
Поли толкать снег лопата с алюминиевой ручкой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H540

Поли толкать снег лопатой сделано в Китае с высоким качеством материалов и продуманной конструкции. Идеальная Поли снег толкать лопату в сочетании с удлиненными эргономичная рукоятка снижает усталость и риск получения травм.Поли снег толкать лопатой...
Поли совок лопатой для очистки снега

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H420

Снег Поли совок идеально подходит для передачи всех видов материалов. усиленный поли голова deisgned, чтобы противостоять стихии. в снег совок лопата имеет высокую прочность стальная ручка с комфорт D-ручка. д-ручки были переработаны для...
Пластиковая лопата для снега с эргономичной стальной ручкой

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H462

В Эргономичная лопата для снега имеет порошковым покрытием стальная ручка и 18" поли комбо лезвие с оцинкованной стали прокладка износа. Комбо лезвие позволяет эргономики снег лопатой работать, как традиционный снег лопатой и, как толкатель тоже. В...
Пластиковые снег лопатой с полые декоративные лезвия

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H285

В облегченная лопата для снега с алюминиевым черенком и пластиковой Блейд-ПК. Общая длина-43" это облегченная лопата для снега, снежную работы более comofrtable и эффективности. в облегченная лопата для снега с полые декоративный узор на лезвии...
Телескопическая Ручка Лопаткоулавливателя Снежка

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: HT458

Телескопической ручкой лопата для снега признана за качество, долговечность и легкий. На телескопическая лопата для снега с регулируемой алюминиевой ручкой компактный и распространяется форма 116-156cm, всегда прямо там, когда вам это нужно. этот...
Эргономичный Снег Толкать Лопатой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H481

Эргономичный толкать снег лопата Общая длина 130 см, эргономичный снег толкать лопату и пластичный Материал клинка, его размер составляет 481*330 мм, Ernomic толкать снег лопата может быть собран быстро, его лезвие и рукоять соединены защелкой. В...
Снегоуборочная лопата Пушер с прочным металлическим краем

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H411

Толкатель снег лопатой с металлической планки. Стальная ручка с рукавом.В снег Толкатель лопата с середины втулки сцепления для изоляции рук форма металл ручки в холодную погоду. в снег Толкатель лопата имеет металлическую носить прокладки для...
Телескопическая лопата для снега для автомобиля со сжатием пены

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H315

Телескопическая авто снег лопатой легко хранения, когда он закрыт. В телескопический лопата для уборки снега идеально подходит для автомобилей, грузовиков и внедорожников. он с пеной сцепление, комфорт и большой exteranl ручкой и замком. На...
Китай Лопата Для Снега Поставщики


когда на улице холодно и нужно держать проезды и дорожки чистом виде снега и льда, поэтому мы предлагаем Вам широкий ассортимент снегоуборщиков для Вашего варианта, в том числе лопаты для снега, снега толкатели, портативный автомобиля лопаты для снега, снега, совки, снеговые, грабли, измельчитель льда и т. д. все инструменты сделают вашу работу намного легче и приятнее.

что вам нужно, мы можем сделать инструменты согласно вашей конструкции. И как профессиональное изготовление, мы имеем нашу собственную конструкцию и развивающихся объектов. Обслуживание OEM/ODM приветствован.


Для того чтобы обеспечить высокое и стабильное качество продукции для наших клиентов, мы внедряем систему качества ISO901, и ISO2859 для контроля качества с нашей профессиональной командой QC, и наши продукты главным образом ехпортированы к Европе, США, Канаде и Австрии.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Snow Tools > Snow Shovel

Snow Shovel

Product categories of Snow Shovel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Snow Shovel, Snow Shovel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Snow Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Telescopic Aluminum Handle Foldable Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H315

Prepare for unexpected snowstorms with this Compact Folding Snow Shovel, this Snow Shovel can folded to store easily in your car's trnk. This Lightweight Snow Shovel made of plastic and aluminum. and This Snow Shovel with Telescoping Aluminum Handle...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Plastic Snow Shovel
18-inch Poly Blade Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H460

18-inch Poly Snow Shovel with angled rib pattern and 18 by 13-inch blade for superior snow removal. The 18-inch Poly Snow Shovel has durable and wide ribbed steel core D-handle for comfortable grip. We can make any color for the Snow Shovel...
China Snow Shovel Brands
22-inch Snow Shovel with 2-Section Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H540-2

Plastic Snow Shovel with large 22-inch blade, 22 inches wide* 15 inches tall, overall length of this Snow Shovel is 52 inches, weight 4.6 pounds. Durable Construction Snow Shovel with powder coated steel handle and D-shape pp grip, PP shovlel blade...
New design of Aluminum Snow Shovel
18-Inch Adjustable Ergonomic Snow Shovel Pusher

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HZ459

Shovel your driveway with less pain when you take advantage of the Ergonomic Snow Shovel. The Snow Shovel blade features an ideal shovel/pusher combo shape that makes it easier to both push and lift snow to more evenly clear out snow. Plus, you can...
Cheap Push Snow Shovel from China
Snow Shovel Tools with Ergonomic Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H130

Snow Shovel Tools Set including Snow Shovel and Snow Pusher are designed to be long lasting and offer superior performance. Shovel and scraper your entrance and walkway easily with the Richina Snow Shovel Tools Set, the Snow Shovel Tools Set...
High Quality Multifunctional Snow Shovel China Manufacturer
16-Inches Poly Snow Shovel with D-Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H407

Poly Snow Shovel with high quality, its overall length is 1300mm. The Poly Snow Shovel with PP blade, blade size 405*320mm. this Snow Shovel has dia. 30.5mm powder coated steel tube handle for durability. Large D shape grip for your comfortable...
China Telescopic Snow Shovel Supplier
Wide Range Option of Snow Shovel Tools

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H000

One of the most important tools you can have on hand this winter is a snow shovel. Whether clearing your sidewalk of a few inches of snow, or digging out your car, the shovel is a necessity for your snow removal needs. At Richina, you will find a...
China Supplier of Plastic Snow Shovel
17-inch Poly Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H430

This Poly Snow Shovel is angled rib pattern and 17-inch wide blade for superior snow removal, The Poly Snow Shovel with durable and wide ribbed steel core D-handle for comfortable grip. This Snow Shovel comes in attractive navy blue color with blue...
China Factory of Snow Shovel
20 inch Snow Pusher Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H505

20 Inch Snow Pusher Shovel Make sure you are ready for anything winter throws your way with the 20 in. Snow Pusher Shovel. The unique blade shape has the features of a Snow Shovel and Snow Pusher all in one for maximum Snow Removal. The 20 in. Snow...
Aluminum Snow Shovel Made in China
14-inch  Snow Push Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H360

At Richina we take Winter Snow Shovel seriously and know the importance of a quality made, durable and well-designed Winter Snow Push Shovel. We have been constructiong Winter Snow Push Shovel for over customers for 20 years and no one builds them...
Low price Wholesale of Push Snow Shovel
Mail Order Snow Pusher Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HZ459

Multifunctional Snow Shovel, with 3 pieces steel tubes handle, quick assembly with special high strength material composited fixings. this Multifunctional Snow Shovel is fit for mail order, it is easily to change the handle angle for different...
Best Snow Removal Shovel with Bent Steel Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H459

Best Snow Removal Shovel with ergonomic bent steel handle for easier shoveling. The Snow Removal Shovel with 18" wide PP blade and the blade size is 460*330mm. The Ergonomic Snow Removal Shovel with comfortable D-shape grip. This Bent Handle Snow...
Poly Snow Push Shovel with Aluminum Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H540

Poly Snow Push Shovel made in China with top quality materials and engineered design. Ideal Poly Snow Push Shovel combined with extra long ergonomic handle reduces fatigue and risk of injury.Poly Snow Push Shovel's head with molded wear edge extends...
Poly Scoop Shovel for Snow Cleanup

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H420

Snow Poly Scoop Shovel is perfect for transfer all kinds of materials. the reinforced poly head is deisgned to withstand the elements. the Snow Scoop Shovel has a high strength steel handle with a comfort D-grip handle. the D-grips have been...
Plastic Snow Shovel with Ergonomic Steel Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H462

The Ergonomic Snow Shovel Has an powder coated steel handle and 18" poly combo blade with galvanized steel wear strip. The combo blade allows the Ergonomics Snow Shovel to work as a traditional snow shovel and as a pusher too. The Ergonomic Snow...
Plastic Snow Shovel with Hollow Decorative Blade

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H285

The Light Weight Snow Shovel with Aluminum Handle and Plastic PC blade. the overall length is 43" of this Light Weight Snow Shovel, make your snow work more comofrtable and efficiency. the Light Weight Snow Shovel with hollow decorative pattern on...
Ergonomic Snow Push Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H481

Ergonomic Snow Push Shovel overall length is 130cm, the Ergonomic Snow Push Shovel has plastic material blade, its size is 481*330mm, the Ernomic Snow Push Shovel can be assembled quickly, its blade and handle connected by snap lock. The Ergonomic...
Ergonomic Snow Scoop Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H391

Built to last through even the most extreme conditions, the Richina Ergonomic Snow Scoop Shovel allows for the removal of more snow in less time and is constructed using only high quality resins. Together,The Ergonomic Snow Scoop Shovel blade and...
Telescopic Snow Shovel for Car with foam grip

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H315

Telescoping Auto Snow Shovel is easy storage when closed. The Telescopic Snow Shovel is perfect for cars, trucks, and SUVs. it with foam comfort grip and large exteranl handle lock. The Telescopic Snow Shovel with strong lightweight andozied...
Snow Shovel Pusher with Durable Metal Edge

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H411

Snow Pusher Shovel with Metal Wear Strip. Steel handle with sleeve.The Snow Pusher Shovel built with a mid-sleeve grip to insulate hands form metal handle in cold weather conditions. the Snow Pusher Shovel has metal wear strip for adds considerable...
China Snow Shovel Suppliers


when it`s cold outside and you need to keep the driveways and paths clean form snow and ice, so we offer you a wide range of Snow Tools for your option, including snow shovels, snow pushers, portable car snow shovels, snow scoops, snow roof rakes, Ice Chopper, etc. all of the tools will make your work much easier and enjoyable.

what ever you need, we can make the tools according to your design. And as a professional manufacture, we have our own design and developing facilities. OEM/ODM order is welcomed.


To ensure the high and consistent products quality to our customers, we implement ISO901 quality system, and ISO2859 for quality inspection with our professional QC team, and our products are mainly exported to the Europe, US, Canada and Austria.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier