http://de.richina-corporation.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schnee-Werkzeuge > Schneeschaufel

Schneeschaufel

Produktkategorie von Schneeschaufel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Plastik Schnee Schaufel , Schneeschaufel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium-Schnee-Schaufel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Teleskop Aluminiumgriff Faltbare Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H315

Bereiten Sie sich auf unerwartete Schneestürme mit dieser kompakten faltenden Schneeschaufel vor , diese Schneeschaufel kann gefaltet werden, um leicht in Ihrem Auto trnk zu speichern. Diese leichte Schneeschaufel aus Kunststoff und Aluminium. und...
18-Zoll einstellbarer ergonomischer Schneeschieber-Schieber

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HZ459

Schaufeln Sie Ihre Zufahrt mit weniger Schmerzen, wenn Sie die Ergonomische Schneeschaufel nutzen. Die Schneeschaufel verfügt über eine ideale Kombination aus Schaufel und Schieber, die das Schieben und Anheben von Schnee erleichtert, um Schnee...
22-Zoll-Schneeschaufel mit 2-teiligem Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H540-2

Kunststoff Schneeschaufel mit großen 22-Zoll-Klinge, 22 Zoll breit * 15 Zoll groß, Gesamtlänge dieser Schneeschaufel ist 52 Zoll, Gewicht 4,6 Pfund. Robuste Konstruktion Schneeschaufel mit pulverbeschichtetem Stahlgriff und D-Form pp Griff, PP...
18-Zoll-Polyklinge Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H460

18-Zoll-Schneeschaufel aus Polykarbonat mit abgewinkeltem Rippenmuster und 18x13-Zoll-Klinge für hervorragende Schneeräumung. Die 18-Zoll-Schneeschaufel Poly hat einen robusten D-Griff mit breitem geriffeltem Stahlkern für angenehmen Griff. Wir...
16-Zoll Poly Schneeschaufel mit D-Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H407

Poly Snow Shovel mit hoher Qualität, seine Gesamtlänge beträgt 1300mm. Die Poly Snow Shovel mit PP-Klinge, Klingengröße 405 * 320mm. diese Schneeschaufel hat dia. 30,5 mm pulverbeschichteter Stahlrohrgriff für Haltbarkeit. Großer D-förmiger Griff...
Schneeschaufel-Werkzeuge mit ergonomischem Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H130

Schneeschaufel-Werkzeugset einschließlich Schneeschaufel und Schneeschieber sind langlebig und bieten hervorragende Leistung. Schaufeln und schaben Sie Ihren Eingang und Laufsteg einfach mit dem Richina Schneeschaufel-Werkzeugset , dem...
Große Auswahl an Schneeschaufel-Werkzeugen

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H000

Eines der wichtigsten Werkzeuge, die Sie in diesem Winter zur Hand haben können, ist eine Schneeschaufel . Ob Sie Ihren Bürgersteig von ein paar Zentimeter Schnee befreien oder Ihr Auto ausgraben, die Schaufel ist eine Notwendigkeit für Ihre...
17-Zoll Poly Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H430

Diese P oly Schneeschaufel ist abgewinkelte Rippenmuster und 17 Zoll breite Klinge für überlegenen Schneeräummaschine, die Poly Schneeschaufel mit einem dauerhaften und breiten Stahlkern D-Griff zum bequemen Griff gerippt. Dieser Schneeschaufel...
20 Zoll Snow Pusher Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H505

20 Zoll Schneeschieber Schaufel Stellen Sie sicher , Sie bereit sind , für etwas Winter Ihren Weg mit dem 20. Schneeschieber Schaufel führt. Die einzigartige Klingenform hat die Eigenschaften eines Schnee - Schaufel und Schneeschieber alles in einem...
14-Zoll-Schnee-Push-Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H360

Bei Richina nehmen wir Winter - Schnee - Schaufel ernst und wissen , wie wichtig eine Qualität, langlebig und gut gestalteter Winter Schnee schiebt Schaufel. Wir haben constructiong Winter - Schnee - Schaufel für 20 Jahre lang über Kunden schieben...
Mail bestellen Snow Pusher Shovel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HZ459

Multifunktionale Schneeschaufel, mit 3 Stück Stahlrohre, schneller Montag mit speziellen hochfesten Material zusammengesetzt Befestigungen handhaben . Dieses Multifunktionsschneeschaufel ist fit für den Versandhandel, es leicht den Griff Winkel für...
Beste Schneeentfernung Schaufel mit gebogenem Stahlgriff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H459

Beste Schneeräumung Schaufel mit ergonomisch gebogenem Stahl Griff zum leichteren schaufeln. Die Schneeräumung Schaufel mit 18" wide PP Messer und Messergröße ist 460 * 330mm. Die Schaufel Ergonomische Schneeräumung mit bequemer D-Form Greift....
Poly Schnee Push Schaufel mit Aluminium Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H540

Poly Schnee Push - Schaufel in China hergestellt mit hochwertigen Materialien und Engineered Design. Ideal Poly Schnee Push - Schaufel mit extra langen ergonomischen Griff kombiniert reduziert die Müdigkeit und Verletzungsgefahr. Poly Schnee...
Poly Schaufel für Schneereinigung

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H420

Schnee Poly schaufel ist perfekt für die Übertragung aller Arten von Materialien. Der verstärkte Polykopf wird entlastet, um den Elementen standzuhalten. die Schnee schaufel hat einen hochfesten Stahl mit einem Griff Komfort D-Griff. Die D-Griffe...
Plastikschnee mit ergonomischem Stahlgriff

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 1pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H462

Die ergonomische Schneeschaufel hat einen pulverbeschichtetem Stahlgriff und 18" Poly - Combo Klinge mit verzinktem Stahlverschleißstreifen. Die Combo Klingt die Ergonomie Schneeschaufel erlaubt auch als traditionelle Schneeschaufel und als...
Plastik-Schnee-Schaufel mit hohlen dekorativen Klinge

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H285

Die Leichtgewichtler Schneeschaufel mit Aluminiumgriff und Kunststoff PC Klinge. die Gesamtlänge ist 43" dieser Leichtgewichtler Schneeschaufel, machen Sie Ihre Schnee Arbeit mehr comofrtable und Effizienz. Durch das geringe Gewicht...
Teleskopgriff Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HT458

Griff Teleskopschneeschaufel ist anerkannt für Qualität, Langlebigkeit und leicht. Die Teleskop - Schneeschaufel mit verstellbarer Aluminium - Griff kompakt und erstreckt Form 116-156cm, immer da , wenn Sie es brauchen. diese Schneeschaufel mit...
Ergonomische Schnee-Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H481

Ergonomischer Schnee Schieben Schaufel Gesamtlänge beträgt 130 cm, der ergonomische Schnee Schiebt Schaufel Kunststoff Klinge hat, ist seine Größe 481 * 330mm, der Ernomic Schnee drückt Schaufel schnell zusammengebaut werden kann, deren Klinge und...
Schnee Schaufel Schieber mit dauerhaften Metallrand

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H411

Schneeschieber Schaufel mit Metallverschleißstreifen. Stahl Griff mit Hülse Schneeschiebern Schaufel mit einem mittleren Hülse Griff gebaut Hände Form Metallgriff bei kaltem Wetter zu isolieren. der Schneeschieber Schaufel hat...
Teleskop-Schnee-Schaufel für Auto mit Schaumgriff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H315

Teleskopier Auto Schneeschaufel ist einfache Lagerung im geschlossenen Zustand. Die Teleskop - Schneeschaufel ist ideal für Autos, Lastwagen und SUVs. Es mit Schaum Komfort Griff und große exteranl Griffschloss. Die teleskopische Schneeschaufel mit...
China Schneeschaufel Lieferanten


Wenn es draußen kalt ist und du musst die Einfahrten und Pfade sauber machen Schnee und Eis, so bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette von Schneewerkzeugen für Ihre Option, einschließlich Schneeschaufeln, Schneefräsen, tragbare Auto Schneeschaufeln, Schneeschaufeln, Schnee-Dachrechen, Eis-Chopper, etc. Alle Werkzeuge machen Ihre Arbeit viel einfacher und angenehmer.

Was auch immer Sie brauchen, können wir die Werkzeuge nach Ihrem Design machen. Und als professionelle Herstellung haben wir unsere eigenen Design- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. OEM / ODM Auftrag wird begrüßt.


Um die hohe und gleichbleibende Produktqualität für unsere Kunden zu gewährleisten, setzen wir ISO901 Qualitätssystem und ISO2859 für Qualitätskontrolle mit unserem professionellen QC-Team ein und unsere Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Europa, USA, Kanada und Österreich exportiert.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Snow Tools > Snow Shovel

Snow Shovel

Product categories of Snow Shovel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Snow Shovel, Snow Shovel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Snow Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Telescopic Aluminum Handle Foldable Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H315

Prepare for unexpected snowstorms with this Compact Folding Snow Shovel, this Snow Shovel can folded to store easily in your car's trnk. This Lightweight Snow Shovel made of plastic and aluminum. and This Snow Shovel with Telescoping Aluminum Handle...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Plastic Snow Shovel
18-inch Poly Blade Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H460

18-inch Poly Snow Shovel with angled rib pattern and 18 by 13-inch blade for superior snow removal. The 18-inch Poly Snow Shovel has durable and wide ribbed steel core D-handle for comfortable grip. We can make any color for the Snow Shovel...
China Snow Shovel Brands
22-inch Snow Shovel with 2-Section Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H540-2

Plastic Snow Shovel with large 22-inch blade, 22 inches wide* 15 inches tall, overall length of this Snow Shovel is 52 inches, weight 4.6 pounds. Durable Construction Snow Shovel with powder coated steel handle and D-shape pp grip, PP shovlel blade...
New design of Aluminum Snow Shovel
18-Inch Adjustable Ergonomic Snow Shovel Pusher

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HZ459

Shovel your driveway with less pain when you take advantage of the Ergonomic Snow Shovel. The Snow Shovel blade features an ideal shovel/pusher combo shape that makes it easier to both push and lift snow to more evenly clear out snow. Plus, you can...
Cheap Push Snow Shovel from China
Snow Shovel Tools with Ergonomic Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H130

Snow Shovel Tools Set including Snow Shovel and Snow Pusher are designed to be long lasting and offer superior performance. Shovel and scraper your entrance and walkway easily with the Richina Snow Shovel Tools Set, the Snow Shovel Tools Set...
High Quality Multifunctional Snow Shovel China Manufacturer
16-Inches Poly Snow Shovel with D-Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H407

Poly Snow Shovel with high quality, its overall length is 1300mm. The Poly Snow Shovel with PP blade, blade size 405*320mm. this Snow Shovel has dia. 30.5mm powder coated steel tube handle for durability. Large D shape grip for your comfortable...
China Telescopic Snow Shovel Supplier
Wide Range Option of Snow Shovel Tools

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H000

One of the most important tools you can have on hand this winter is a snow shovel. Whether clearing your sidewalk of a few inches of snow, or digging out your car, the shovel is a necessity for your snow removal needs. At Richina, you will find a...
China Supplier of Plastic Snow Shovel
17-inch Poly Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H430

This Poly Snow Shovel is angled rib pattern and 17-inch wide blade for superior snow removal, The Poly Snow Shovel with durable and wide ribbed steel core D-handle for comfortable grip. This Snow Shovel comes in attractive navy blue color with blue...
China Factory of Snow Shovel
20 inch Snow Pusher Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H505

20 Inch Snow Pusher Shovel Make sure you are ready for anything winter throws your way with the 20 in. Snow Pusher Shovel. The unique blade shape has the features of a Snow Shovel and Snow Pusher all in one for maximum Snow Removal. The 20 in. Snow...
Aluminum Snow Shovel Made in China
14-inch  Snow Push Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H360

At Richina we take Winter Snow Shovel seriously and know the importance of a quality made, durable and well-designed Winter Snow Push Shovel. We have been constructiong Winter Snow Push Shovel for over customers for 20 years and no one builds them...
Low price Wholesale of Push Snow Shovel
Mail Order Snow Pusher Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HZ459

Multifunctional Snow Shovel, with 3 pieces steel tubes handle, quick assembly with special high strength material composited fixings. this Multifunctional Snow Shovel is fit for mail order, it is easily to change the handle angle for different...
Best Snow Removal Shovel with Bent Steel Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H459

Best Snow Removal Shovel with ergonomic bent steel handle for easier shoveling. The Snow Removal Shovel with 18" wide PP blade and the blade size is 460*330mm. The Ergonomic Snow Removal Shovel with comfortable D-shape grip. This Bent Handle Snow...
Poly Snow Push Shovel with Aluminum Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H540

Poly Snow Push Shovel made in China with top quality materials and engineered design. Ideal Poly Snow Push Shovel combined with extra long ergonomic handle reduces fatigue and risk of injury.Poly Snow Push Shovel's head with molded wear edge extends...
Poly Scoop Shovel for Snow Cleanup

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H420

Snow Poly Scoop Shovel is perfect for transfer all kinds of materials. the reinforced poly head is deisgned to withstand the elements. the Snow Scoop Shovel has a high strength steel handle with a comfort D-grip handle. the D-grips have been...
Plastic Snow Shovel with Ergonomic Steel Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H462

The Ergonomic Snow Shovel Has an powder coated steel handle and 18" poly combo blade with galvanized steel wear strip. The combo blade allows the Ergonomics Snow Shovel to work as a traditional snow shovel and as a pusher too. The Ergonomic Snow...
Plastic Snow Shovel with Hollow Decorative Blade

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H285

The Light Weight Snow Shovel with Aluminum Handle and Plastic PC blade. the overall length is 43" of this Light Weight Snow Shovel, make your snow work more comofrtable and efficiency. the Light Weight Snow Shovel with hollow decorative pattern on...
Ergonomic Snow Push Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H481

Ergonomic Snow Push Shovel overall length is 130cm, the Ergonomic Snow Push Shovel has plastic material blade, its size is 481*330mm, the Ernomic Snow Push Shovel can be assembled quickly, its blade and handle connected by snap lock. The Ergonomic...
Ergonomic Snow Scoop Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H391

Built to last through even the most extreme conditions, the Richina Ergonomic Snow Scoop Shovel allows for the removal of more snow in less time and is constructed using only high quality resins. Together,The Ergonomic Snow Scoop Shovel blade and...
Telescopic Snow Shovel for Car with foam grip

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H315

Telescoping Auto Snow Shovel is easy storage when closed. The Telescopic Snow Shovel is perfect for cars, trucks, and SUVs. it with foam comfort grip and large exteranl handle lock. The Telescopic Snow Shovel with strong lightweight andozied...
Snow Shovel Pusher with Durable Metal Edge

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H411

Snow Pusher Shovel with Metal Wear Strip. Steel handle with sleeve.The Snow Pusher Shovel built with a mid-sleeve grip to insulate hands form metal handle in cold weather conditions. the Snow Pusher Shovel has metal wear strip for adds considerable...
China Snow Shovel Suppliers


when it`s cold outside and you need to keep the driveways and paths clean form snow and ice, so we offer you a wide range of Snow Tools for your option, including snow shovels, snow pushers, portable car snow shovels, snow scoops, snow roof rakes, Ice Chopper, etc. all of the tools will make your work much easier and enjoyable.

what ever you need, we can make the tools according to your design. And as a professional manufacture, we have our own design and developing facilities. OEM/ODM order is welcomed.


To ensure the high and consistent products quality to our customers, we implement ISO901 quality system, and ISO2859 for quality inspection with our professional QC team, and our products are mainly exported to the Europe, US, Canada and Austria.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier