http://fr.richina-corporation.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Outils de neige > Scoop neige

Scoop neige

Catégorie de produit de Scoop neige, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Scoop neige, Scoop en grains d'aluminium fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pelle à neige R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Pelle à neige en bois à manche long

marque: RHE

Détails d'emballage: 6sets / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: 12HDL

# 12 Long manche en bois Poly Snow Scoop prdouced de PP ou ABS qui est léger, mais toujours fort. la pelle à neige Poly avec une lame de taille n ° 12 permet de déplacer rapidement de gros volumes de paillis, de graines, de grains et autres...
Poly Grain et Snow Scoop avec manche en bois

marque: RHE

Détails d'emballage: 6sets / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: 14HDD

Ce scoop neige est utilisé pour grian et le nettoyage de la neige, la grande neige / Grains dégagée avec manche en bois de frêne, diamètre 1250mm, ce Pelle à neige avec c omfortable poignée en forme de D, la neige Pelle Pelle longueur totale 1250mm,...
Poignée en acier Poly Snow Scoop

marque: RHE

Détails d'emballage: 6sets / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: H363

Le Poly Grain Scoop Shovel est polyvalent, à usage général, outil au long de l' année. Poly Grain Scoop Shovel est bien adapté pour une variété de pelouse et le jardin utilise ainsi que la ferme et les agricoles. Le Poly Grain Scoop Pelle a...
Poly Snow Scoop avec D-Handle confortable

marque: RHE

Détails d'emballage: 6sets / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: 12HDD

Cette lame profonde de Poly neige Scoop Shovel enlève de grandes quantités de neige et il est fait de haute desity poly qui résiste à des températures extrêmement froides. Cette Poly neige Scoop Shovel peut également être utilisé dans le jardin pour...
24 "Ergonomic Mega Snow Scoop

marque: RHE

Détails d'emballage: 6pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: H595

Entièrement assemblé ergonomique Mega Scoop neige, il est dos ergonomique écran design léger. Ergonomique Mega Neige Scoop conçu pour un confort optimal et ergonomique efficiency.The Mega neige Scoop Shovel est idéal pour congères compactées lourds...
Pelle à grain d'aluminium et à neige

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Un idem Scoop Shove l en aluminium avec une poignée en fibre de verre, l'aluminium Scoop Shovel est assez léger pour porter, et l'aluminium Scoop Shovel peut être utilisé D'UN multiples usages, avec sa grande bouche carrée...
Pelle à neige / grain granulométrique haute qualité

marque: RHE

Détails d'emballage: 6pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modèle: HS240

Aluminium Grain Scoop est un outil durable avec des fonctionnalités de haute qualité. Cet aluminium Pelle Pelle léger est parfait pour le déplacement et le grain et l' excavation, semences, aliments pour animaux, les engrais, et d' autres...
Palette en aluminium avec poignée en bois

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Aluminium Scoop Pelle à neige est utilisé pour pelleter ou pelleter des grains, la pelle creuse avec lame en aluminium qui est naturellement rouille et choix parfait pour déplacer la neige, les engrais, le sol, le sable, paillis, fourrage, des...
Chine Scoop neige Fournisseurs

Richina Scoop Shovels est un outil polyvalent, à usage général, toute l'année. Il est bien adapté à une variété d'utilisations de gazon et de jardin ainsi que agricoles et agricoles. Il est principalement utilisé pour soulever et transférer une variété de materails, y compris la neige, le sol et le grain. Les pelles Richina Scoop viennent en différents ypes, en acier, en aluminium et en plastique. Nos cuillers en aluminium sont de différentes tailles et sont en aluminium trempé et ne se plient pas. Toutes les boules d'aluminium ne sont pas les mêmes, la nôtre fera la différence. Les boules en plastique sont utilisées dans les fermes pour le grain et d'autres environnements où les étincelles pourraient causer un problème. Un outil génial à usage général léger et durable. Nous utilisons également du matériau ABS pour les boules en plastique, Abs est un composé de butyl-styrène et bien différent du polypropylène. C'est une grande différence alors assurez-vous d'obtenir le bon produit. Il ne craquera pas par temps froid.



Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Snow Tools > Snow Scoop

Snow Scoop

Product categories of Snow Scoop, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Snow Scoop, Aluminum Grain Scoop suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Snow Scoop Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Long Wood Handle Poly Snow Scoop Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 6sets/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 12HDL

#12 Long Wood Handle Poly Snow Scoop prdouced from PP or ABS which is light in weight, but still strong. the Poly Snow Scoop with #12 size blade could quickly moves large volumes of mulch, seed, grains, and similar materials. while also being useful...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Snow Scoop
Poly Grain and Snow Scoop with Wood Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 6sets/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 14HDD

This Snow Scoop is used for grian and snow cleaning, the Big Snow/Grain Scoop with ash wood handle, diameter 1250mm, this Snow Scoop with comfortable D-shape grip,Snow Scoop Shovel overall length 1250mm, blade size 384*500mm, material is PC+ABS or...
China Aluminum Grain Scoop Brands
Steel Handle Poly Snow Scoop

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 6sets/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: H363

The Poly Grain Scoop Shovel is versatile, general purpose, year round tool. the Poly Grain Scoop Shovel is well suited for a variety of lawn and garden uses as well as farm and agricultural ones. The Poly Grain Scoop Shovel has steel handle for...
New design of Snow Scoop Shovel
Poly Snow Scoop with Comfortable D-Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 6sets/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 12HDD

This Poly Snow Scoop Shovel's deep blade removes large quantities of snow and it's made from high desity poly which withstands extremely cold temperatures. This Poly Snow Scoop Shovel can also be used in the garden to move heavy, loose material, top...
Cheap Poly Snow Scoop from China
24" Ergonomic Mega Snow Scoop

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 6pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H595

Fully assembled Ergonomic Mega Snow Scoop, it is ergonomic back saver lightweight design. this Ergonomic Mega Snow Scoop designed for optimum comfort and efficiency.the Ergonomic Mega Snow Scoop Shovel is ideal for heavy compacted snowbanks and...
High Quality Snow Scoop China Manufacturer
Aluminum Grain and Snow Scoop Shovel

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

An idem Scoop Shovel made from aluminum with a fiberglass handle, the Aluminum Scoop Shovel is light enough to carry, and the Aluminum Scoop Shovel can be used fo a multiple of uses, with its big square mouth the Aluminum Scoop Shovel is easy to...
China Aluminum Grain Scoop Supplier
Aluminum Scoop Shovel with Wood Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Aluminum Scoop Snow Shovel is used for snow shoveling or grain shoveling, the Scoop Shovel with aluminum blade which is naturally rust proof and perfect choice for moving snow, fertilizers, soil, sand, mulch, feed, seed and grain. the Aluminum Scoop...
China Supplier of Snow Scoop Shovel
High Quality Alumin Snow/Grain Scoop Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 6pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: HS240

Aluminum Grain Scoop is durable tool with high-quality features. this lightweight Aluminum Scoop Shovel is perfect for moving and and scooping grain, seed, feed, fertilizers, and other granulated materials. the Aluminum Scoop Shovel is also a useful...
China Factory of Poly Snow Scoop
China Snow Scoop Suppliers

Richina Scoop Shovels are a versatile, general purpose, year round tool. It is well suited for a variety of lawn and garden uses as well as farm and agricultural ones. It is primarily used to lift and transfer a variety of materails, including snow, soil, and grain. Richina Scoop Shovels come in different ypes, steel, aluminum and plastic. Our aluminum scoops come in different sizes and are made from high tempered aluminum and will not bend. Not all aluminum scoops are the same, ours will make the difference. The plastic scoops are used in farms for grain and other environments where sparks could cause a problem. A great general purpose tool lightweight and durable. we also use ABS material for the plastic scoops, Abs is a butyl styrene compound and much different from polypropylene. This is a big difference so make sure you get the right product. It will not crack in cold weather.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier