http://ru.richina-corporation.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Садовые Инструменты > Детский Садовый Инвентарь

Детский Садовый Инвентарь

Категория продукта Детский Садовый Инвентарь, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Детский Садовый Инвентарь, Детский Сад Набор Инструментов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Детский Сад Лопатой R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Детский сад Ручной инструмент с деревянной ручкой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: CT009

Ричина детский сад набор инструментов обязательно понравится. Хотя наши садовые инструменты для детей, эти функциональные качественные детские садовые инструменты предназначены для игры на свежем воздухе времени, или работать вместе с мамой и папой...
Баг Ручкой Детский Набор Садовых Инструментов

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: KT-002

Детский сад набор инструментов включает все, что маленький садовник должен и идеальное место, чтобы держать все это! Наши практические дети сад инструмент набор включает в себя 3 садовые инструменты: 8.2" грабли, 8.2" лопатой, и 8.2" Мастерок. это...
Пластиковые инструменты садоводство Набор для детей

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: KT-001

Пластиковые Gardeing, набор инструментов для детей, продукт размеры каждой руки набор инструментов: 8,3 х 1,2 х 7,9 дюйма. Эти наборы из 3 пластиковых садовых ручные инструменты были специально разработаны для детей в возрасте от 1+, они прочны один...
Kids Wheelbarrow with Garden Tools Set

марка: RHE

Подробности Упаковки: 12pcs/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: WB1006

With this Kids' Wheelbarrow your child can work right along side as you wheelbarrow, This Kids' Wheelbarrow is functional and fun, this little earth mover features a wide 32 inch wheel base and rubber wheels for easy balancing. This classic...
Мастерок и вилка Детская из нержавеющей стали

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: KS001

Кельма традиционных детских нержавеющей стали и сорняков Вилка набор содержит шпатель и сорняков вилка с зеркальной полировкой головки из нержавеющей стали для сопротивления коррозии и минимальное прилипание почвы. Дети из нержавеющей стали Мастерок...
Пластиковые дети сад комплект инструментов лопата

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H124

Пластиковые детские садовые инструменты с длинной ручкой, разработаны для детей от 5 лет, так как они немного большой для те молодые садоводы. в детский набор садовых инструментов-это зуб грабли,тяпку,грабли,формы листьев, лопаты, метлы, лопаты....
Китай Детский Садовый Инвентарь Поставщики

Не подвергайте своих детей садовничая с садовых инструментов маленький экскаватор находится! Ричина садовые инструменты создан специально для небольших рук, которые любят работать за пределами. Дети учатся через подражание, и с помощью маленьких инструментов Копателей, ваши дети могут работать вместе со взрослыми за веселое времяпровождение.

Ричина есть все, что ребенок должен начать садоводству: круглый лопата, мотыга, грабли листья, и лук грабли. Лопата используется для рытья и подъема грязи навалом, чтобы помочь подготовить ее к посеву. Он может легко использоваться, чтобы разбить комки почвы и роют норы. Мотыга помогает формировать почву, готовит идеальные условия для роста различных видов растений. Он также может быть использован для удаления сорняков и сбора корнеплодов. Лук граблями рыхлит почву, в то время как сгребалка листьев помогает собирать листья, траву, и сено для легкой коллекции.

Пусть ваши дети весело провести время в саду с этим полностью функциональный набор инструментов имитации. Оно также может быть использовано взрослыми, которые поддерживают только небольшим садовым участком или газоном. Научите своих маленьких о радости и веселье в поддержании их собственный сад с этими садовые инструменты для детей!


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Garden Tools > Kids Garden Tools

Kids Garden Tools

Product categories of Kids Garden Tools, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kids Garden Tools, Children Garden Tools Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kids Garden Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kids Garden Hand Tools with Wood Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CT009

Richina Kids' Garden Tool Set is Sure to Please. Although Our Garden Tools Are For Kids, These functional high-quality Kids Garden Tools are designed for outdoor play time, or working alongside mom and dad in the garden. Handles Are Made of Wood But...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Kids Garden Tools
Bug Handle Kids Garden Tools Set

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: KT-002

Kids Garden Tool Set includes everything a little gardener needs and the perfect place to keep it all! Our Practical Kids Garden Tool Set includes 3 gardening tools: An 8.2" rake, 8.2" Shovel, and 8.2" Trowel. this Kids 3 Pieces Garden Tools Set is...
China Children Garden Tools Set Brands
Plastic Gardening Tools Set for Kids

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: KT-001

Plastic Gardeing Tools Set for Kids, the product dimensions of each Hand Tools Set: 8.3 x 1.2 x 7.9 inches. These sets of 3 Plastic Gardening Hand Tools have been specifically designed for ages 1+, they are durable one piece plastic tools made to...
New design of Kids Garden Shovel
Kids Wheelbarrow with Garden Tools Set

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: WB1006

With this Kids' Wheelbarrow your child can work right along side as you wheelbarrow, This Kids' Wheelbarrow is functional and fun, this little earth mover features a wide 32 inch wheel base and rubber wheels for easy balancing. This classic...
Cheap Kids Garden Hand Tools from China
Stainless Steel Children's Trowel and Fork

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: KS001

The Stainless Steel Traditional Children's Trowel and Weed Fork Set contains a trowel and weed fork with mirror polished stainless steel heads for rust resistance and minimal soil adhesion. The Stainless Steel Children's Trowel and Fork with...
High Quality Kids Garden Tools China Manufacturer
Plastic Kids Garden Tools Set of Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H124

Plastic Kids Garden Tools with long handle, are developed for ages 5+ as they are a little big for te younger gardeners. in the kids garden tools set is tooth rake,hoe,garden rake,leaf shape shovel, broom, shovel. the kids tools set is perfece gift...
China Children Garden Tools Set Supplier
China Kids Garden Tools Suppliers

Expose your kids to gardening with the Little Digger`s Garden Tools Set! Richina garden tools is specially made for smaller hands that love to work outside. Kids learn through imitation, and by using Little Diggers tools, your kids are able to work right alongside adults for a fun bonding experience.

Richina has everything a kid needs to start gardening: a round shovel, a hoe, a Leaf Rake, and a bow rake. The shovel is best used for digging and lifting up dirt in bulk to help prepare it for planting. It can easily be used to break up clumps of soil and dig holes. The hoe helps shape the soil, preparing the ideal growing conditions for different types of plants. It can also be used to remove weeds and harvest any root crops. The bow rake loosens the soil, while the leaf rake helps gather leaves, grass, and hay for easy collection.

Let your children have fun in the garden with this fully functional imitation tool set. It can also be used by adults who only maintain a small garden plot or lawn. Teach your little ones about the joys of playing outside and the fun of maintaining their very own gardens with these Garden Tools for Kids!


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier