http://ru.richina-corporation.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Снегоуборщики > Скребок Для Льда

Скребок Для Льда

Категория продукта Скребок Для Льда, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Скребок Для Льда, Снег Лед Скребок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Выскабливание Льда R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Car Ice Scraper with Brush

марка: RHE

Подробности Упаковки: 12pcs/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H100

This Car Snow Scraper is perfect snow removing tool for winter conditions. Unique design Snow Brush with Ice Scraper. Preminum Ice Chipper are built into the side of the blade to break up tough ice, sturdy bristle for better ice scraping work....
Все стали тротуаре снег Скребок с сверхмощный

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: IC57

Ричина тротуаре льда Скребок полномочия через толщу льда и налипания снега. этот Тротуарный Скребок для льда с полностью стальная конструкция обеспечивает весь необходимый, чтобы позволить гравитации сделать большую часть работы. на тротуаре Скребок...
Все стальные льда Измельчитель для тротуара

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: IC68

Тротуарный Скребок для льда с все стали для максимальной прочности, льда Измельчитель с 3 мм толщиной с порошковым покрытием стальная головка, Размер 203*152 мм, 1450 мм длинной по тротуару Скребок для снега, с длинной и мягкой поролоновой...
Тротуарный Скребок для льда с деревянной ручкой

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: H179

Тротуаре снега/льда Скребок лучше для соскабливания льда и другие инкрустированы материал с твердых поверхностей, этот лед Измельчитель с высокое качество деревянной ручкой, diamerter 30мм, Общая длина составляет 120 см для льда, Измельчитель. Этот...
Сверхмощный Тротуаре Льда Измельчитель/Скребок

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: HI150

Сверхмощный тротуаре Скребок для льда/Измельчитель помочь вам проваливание под лед гораздо проще, этот тротуар Скребок для льда - это прочный инструмент для исключительного значения, он может быть использован, чтобы очистить лед с тротуаров,...
Длинная Ручка Тротуарный Скребок Для Льда

марка: ОВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: IC64

Длинная Ручка Тротуарный Скребок Для Льда Все стали скребок для снега на тротуаре снег убирать Снег скребок Размер головы:100*150мм, толщина 3мм Льда измельчитель с порошковым покрытием поверхности, и любой цвет доступны. Удобные, мягкие поролоновые...
Китай Скребок Для Льда Поставщики

Ричина поставить два разных типа скребок для льда, один на тротуаре лед скребками,проваливание под лед-это не легкая работа. Наш лед чопперы здесь, чтобы помочь, и они будут получить работу. это скребок-это прочный инструмент для исключительного значения. Он может быть использован, чтобы очистить лед с тротуаров, проездов и других поверхностей пола. Перед тем, как начать копать, чтобы помочь сохранить снег лопатой лезвие. Этот универсальный скребок может также использоваться, чтобы удалить кровли, сайдинга и напольных покрытий или для ЧОП и удалить корни или другого садового мусора. Другое для автомобилей scraer льда, который используется для соскабливания льда с автомобиля и грузовик окна и лобовые стекла. Широкого лезвия на лед скребками счищать иней с меньшем количестве ударов и меньше усилий и мощных льдов рубительные машины разбить толстый лед в этом сезоне. Наш snowbrooms способны раздвигая влажные, глубокие снега от всего вашего автомобиля



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Snow Tools > Ice Scraper

Ice Scraper

Product categories of Ice Scraper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ice Scraper, Snow Ice Scraper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scraping Ice R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Car Ice Scraper with Brush

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H100

This Car Snow Scraper is perfect snow removing tool for winter conditions. Unique design Snow Brush with Ice Scraper. Preminum Ice Chipper are built into the side of the blade to break up tough ice, sturdy bristle for better ice scraping work....
Wholesale Various High Quality of Ice Scraper
All Steel Sidewalk Snow Scraper with Heavy Duty

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: IC57

Richina Sidewalk Ice Scraper powers through thick ice and snow buildup. this Sidewalk Ice Scraper with all steel construction provides the weigth needed to let gravity do much of the work. the Sidewalk Ice Scraper with extra thick 3mm steel blade is...
China Snow Ice Scraper Brands
Sidewalk Ice Scraper with Wood Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H179

Sidewalk Snow/Ice Scraper is best for scraping ice and other encrusted material from hard surfaces, This Ice Chopper with high quality wood handle, diamerter 30mm, the overall length is 120cm for this Ice Chopper. This Ice Chopper with tempered...
New design of Scraping Ice
All Steel Ice Chopper for Sidewalk

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: IC68

Sidewalk Ice Scraper with All steel for maximum durability, Ice Chopper with 3mm thick powder coated steel head, size 203*152mm, 1450mm long for the Sidewalk Snow Scraper, it with long and soft foam grip. This Sidewalk Ice Scraper is great for...
Cheap Windshield Ice Removal from China
Heavy Duty Sidewalk Ice Chopper/Scraper

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HI150

Heavy Duty Sidewalk Ice Scraper/Chopper help you breaking through the ice much easier, This Sidewalk Ice Scraper is a sturdy tool for an exceptional value, it can be used to scrape ice from sidewalks, driveways and other floor suraces. Use prior to...
High Quality Ice Scraper China Manufacturer
Long Handle Sidewalk Ice Scraper

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: IC64

Long Handle Sidewalk Ice Scraper All steel snow scraper for sidewalk snow clean Snow scraper head size:100*150mm, thickness 3mm Ice chopper with powder coated surface, and any color is avialable. Comfortable, soft foam grip Why choose
China Ice Chopper Supplier
China Ice Scraper Suppliers

Richina supply two different types of Ice Scraper, one for sidewalk ice scrapers,Breaking through the ice is not an easy job. Our ice choppers are here to help and they will get the job done. this scraper is a sturdy tool for an exceptional value. It can be used to scrape ice from sidewalks, driveways and other floor surfaces. Use prior to shoveling to help preserve your Snow Shovel blade. This versatile scraper can be also be used to remove roofing, siding and flooring or to chop and remove roots or other garden debris. Another is for car ice scraer, which is used for Scraping Ice from car and truck windows and windshields. The wide blades on our ice scrapers clear away frost with fewer strokes and less effort, and the powerful ice chippers break up the thickest ice of the season. Our snowbrooms are capable of pushing the wettest, deepest snow from your entire vehicle



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier