http://de.richina-corporation.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schnee-Werkzeuge > Eiskratzer

Eiskratzer

Produktkategorie von Eiskratzer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Eiskratzer , Schnee Eisschaber Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Eis schaben R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Auto Eiskratzer mit Pinsel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H100

Dieses Auto Schnee Scraper ist perfekt Schneeräummaschine Werkzeug für Winterbedingungen. Einzigartiges Design Schneefeger mit Eiskratzer. Preminum I ce C hipper in der Seite der Klinge gebaut zu brechen hartes Eis, robust Borste für eine bessere...
All Steel Sidewalk Snow Scraper mit hoher Beanspruchung

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: IC57

Richina Gehweg Eiskratzer Kräfte durch dickes Eis und Schnee Anhaftungen. dieser Gehweg Eiskratzer mit alle Stahlkonstruktion bietet die weigth benötigte Schwerkraft zu tun viel von der Arbeit zu lassen. der Gehweg Eiskratzer mit extra dicker 3mm...
Alle Stahl Eis Chopper für Bürgersteig

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: IC68

Gehweg Eiskratzer mit All - Stahl für maximale Haltbarkeit, Ice Chopper mit 3mm dicken pulverbeschichtetem Stahlkopf, Größe 203 * 152mm, 1450mm lang für den Gehweg Schnee Schaber, es mit langen und weichen Schaum Griff. Dieser Gehweg Eiskratzer ist...
Bürgersteig Eisschaber mit Holzgriff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H179

Gehweg Schnee / Eis - Schaber ist am besten für Eis und anderes verkrustetes Material von harten Oberflächen Schaben Diese Ice Chopper mit hochwertigem Holzgriff, diamerter 30mm, die Gesamtlänge 120cm für diesen Eiszerhacker. Diese Ice Chopper mit...
Heavy Duty Sidewalk Eis Chopper / Schaber

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HI150

Heavy Duty Gehweg Eiskratzer / Chopper helfen Sie viel einfacher durch das Eis zu brechen, Dieser Gehweg Eiskratzer ein robustes Werkzeug für einen außergewöhnlichen Wert ist, kann es verwendet werden , Eis von Gehwegen, Einfahrten und andere auf...
Lange Griff Bürgersteig Eisschaber

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: IC64

Lange Griff Bürgersteig Eisschaber Alle Stahlschneeschaber für Bürgersteig Schnee sauber Schneefräser Kopfgröße: 100 * 150mm, Stärke 3mm Eis-Chopper mit pulverbeschichteter Oberfläche, und jede Farbe ist avialable. Bequemer, weicher Schaumgriff...
China Eiskratzer Lieferanten

Richina liefert zwei verschiedene Arten von Eiskratzer, ein für Gehweg Eiskratzer, Brechen durch das Eis ist keine leichte Aufgabe. Unsere Eishacker sind hier um zu helfen und sie werden die Arbeit erledigen. Dieser Schaber ist ein robustes Werkzeug für einen außergewöhnlichen Wert. Es kann verwendet werden, um Eis von Bürgersteigen, Einfahrten und anderen Bodenflächen zu kratzen. Verwenden Sie vor dem Schaufeln, um zu helfen, Ihre Schneeschaufel zu bewahren. Dieser vielseitige Schaber kann auch verwendet werden, um Dachdecker, Abstellgleis und Bodenbelag zu entfernen oder Wurzeln oder andere Gartenschutt zu entfernen und zu entfernen. Ein anderes ist für Auto Eiskratzer, die für das Schaben von Eis aus Auto und LKW-Fenster und Windschutzscheiben verwendet wird. Die breiten Klingen an unseren Eiskratzern klären Frost mit weniger Schlägen und weniger Aufwand, und die mächtigen Eiskaffler brechen das dickste Eis der Saison auf. Unsere Snowbrooms sind in der Lage, den feuchtesten, tiefsten Schnee von Ihrem gesamten Fahrzeug zu schieben



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Snow Tools > Ice Scraper

Ice Scraper

Product categories of Ice Scraper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ice Scraper, Snow Ice Scraper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scraping Ice R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Car Ice Scraper with Brush

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H100

This Car Snow Scraper is perfect snow removing tool for winter conditions. Unique design Snow Brush with Ice Scraper. Preminum Ice Chipper are built into the side of the blade to break up tough ice, sturdy bristle for better ice scraping work....
Wholesale Various High Quality of Ice Scraper
All Steel Sidewalk Snow Scraper with Heavy Duty

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: IC57

Richina Sidewalk Ice Scraper powers through thick ice and snow buildup. this Sidewalk Ice Scraper with all steel construction provides the weigth needed to let gravity do much of the work. the Sidewalk Ice Scraper with extra thick 3mm steel blade is...
China Snow Ice Scraper Brands
Sidewalk Ice Scraper with Wood Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H179

Sidewalk Snow/Ice Scraper is best for scraping ice and other encrusted material from hard surfaces, This Ice Chopper with high quality wood handle, diamerter 30mm, the overall length is 120cm for this Ice Chopper. This Ice Chopper with tempered...
New design of Scraping Ice
All Steel Ice Chopper for Sidewalk

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: IC68

Sidewalk Ice Scraper with All steel for maximum durability, Ice Chopper with 3mm thick powder coated steel head, size 203*152mm, 1450mm long for the Sidewalk Snow Scraper, it with long and soft foam grip. This Sidewalk Ice Scraper is great for...
Cheap Windshield Ice Removal from China
Heavy Duty Sidewalk Ice Chopper/Scraper

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HI150

Heavy Duty Sidewalk Ice Scraper/Chopper help you breaking through the ice much easier, This Sidewalk Ice Scraper is a sturdy tool for an exceptional value, it can be used to scrape ice from sidewalks, driveways and other floor suraces. Use prior to...
High Quality Ice Scraper China Manufacturer
Long Handle Sidewalk Ice Scraper

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: IC64

Long Handle Sidewalk Ice Scraper All steel snow scraper for sidewalk snow clean Snow scraper head size:100*150mm, thickness 3mm Ice chopper with powder coated surface, and any color is avialable. Comfortable, soft foam grip Why choose
China Ice Chopper Supplier
China Ice Scraper Suppliers

Richina supply two different types of Ice Scraper, one for sidewalk ice scrapers,Breaking through the ice is not an easy job. Our ice choppers are here to help and they will get the job done. this scraper is a sturdy tool for an exceptional value. It can be used to scrape ice from sidewalks, driveways and other floor surfaces. Use prior to shoveling to help preserve your Snow Shovel blade. This versatile scraper can be also be used to remove roofing, siding and flooring or to chop and remove roots or other garden debris. Another is for car ice scraer, which is used for Scraping Ice from car and truck windows and windshields. The wide blades on our ice scrapers clear away frost with fewer strokes and less effort, and the powerful ice chippers break up the thickest ice of the season. Our snowbrooms are capable of pushing the wettest, deepest snow from your entire vehicle



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier