http://de.richina-corporation.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gartenwerkzeuge > Garten Rake

Garten Rake

Produktkategorie von Garten Rake, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Garten-Blatt-Rake , Garten Rake Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastikrechen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
26 Zähne Poly Leaf Rake mit Stahlgriff

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: R640

Dieser Garten Rake ist 26 Zähne Poly Leaf Rake mit Stahl Griff , Tackle auch die größten Gartenarbeiten ohne zu zögern, wenn Sie die Poly Leaf Rake in Ihrem Geräteschuppen haben. Dieser starke 26 Teeth Poly Leaf Rake wurde entwickelt, um Blätter,...
Garden Yard Leaf Scoop für die Laubpflückung

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H420

Garden und Yard Leaf Scoop Klaue mit haltbarem Kunststoff hält durch Jahreszeiten, diese Blatt Scoop mit Handgelenkschutz zu helfen, die Belastung zu beseitigen, die Garden Yard Rakes Schlitze an der Spitze jeder Hand zum Aufhängen für einfache...
Poly Leaf Rake 31-Zoll breite PBT Klinge

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 35T

Dieses Poly Blatt Rake ist ideal für Schwaden und große Mengen der Blätter schnell und leicht zu transportieren. Der Garten Rake mit patentierten Design Funktionen gebogene Zinken , die Blätter ohne Verstopfung machen jede Rech Arbeit leichter und...
Plastikblatt-Rake mit langem Stahlgriff

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 30T

Garten Kunststoff - Blatt Rake können Sie große und kleine Aufträge mit Leichtigkeit erledigen. das Kunststoffblatt Rake Gesamtlänge beträgt 178 cm, mit PP - Material Kopf, Größe 775 * 580mm. Dieser Kunststoff - Blatt mit Rake dia.24 mm...
26 Tines Poly Leaf Rake Werkzeuge

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 26T

Dieses Garten Kunststoff - Blatt Rake ist leicht und durable.The Stahl Kunststoff Blatt mit Rippenkonstruktion sorgt für zusätzliche Steifigkeit und Festigkeit des 24" Rechenkopf für maximale Rechenkapazität Rake Griff. Dieses Kunststoff Blatt...
Yard Leaf Claw Schaufel mit Aluminium Teleskop Griff

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H420/350

Yard Garten Hand Blatt Schaufel Reduzieren Sie Zeit und erleichtern die Belastung mit dem Yardwork Garten Blatt Scoop, diese übergroßen Blatt Scoops haben Handgelenk Stützgriffe und festen Griff zu leicht Schaufel Blätter oder Schutt. Deine Hände...
Kamm Kunststoff Garten Rakes mit Stahl Griff

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 23T

Kamm 23 Tines Leaf Rake Leaf Rake Gesamtlänge 1760mm PBT Kopf, Größe 480 * 260mm Eloxierter ovaler Aluminiumgriff mit weicher Kunststoffhülle, weicher Griff und hängendem Gurt Einfache Montage durch Schnellanschluss Comb Leaf Rake ist ideal für...
Garten-Werkzeuge Long Handle Plastic Leaf Rake

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 22T

Garten-Werkzeuge Platic Leaf Rake Diese Plastikblatt-Rake erlaubt Ihnen, sowohl große als auch kleine Jobs mit Leichtigkeit zu erledigen. Keiner mag Gartenarbeit, desto schneller und einfacher kann man damit umgehen, desto besser. Also investiere in...
Lange Griff Edelstahl Rasen Rake

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Traditionelle englische Rasenrechen, ideal für sammelnde leichte Gartenschutt und kann auch verwendet werden, um Moos aus Rasen zu entfernen Lange Griff Garten Rasen Rake mit Spiegel poliert Edelstahl Kopf und Zinken für Rostbeständigkeit und...
China Garten Rake Lieferanten
Garden Rake ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug für Gärtner, und sie werden verwendet, um Blätter, Heu, Gardss und in der Gartenarbeit zu sammeln, um den Boden zu lockern, leichte Jäten und Nivellierung, das Entfernen von totem Gras von Rasenflächen und allgemein für Zwecke, die in der Landwirtschaft durch die Egge.   Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung, Richina haben eine breite Palette von Rechen für Ihre Option, für die Rake Klinge haben wir verschiedene Material wie der Kohlenstoffstahl, Edelstahl und Kunststoff. Für den Rechenstiel wir Holzgriff, Stahlgriff liefern, Fiberglasstiel.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Garden Tools > Garden Rake

Garden Rake

Product categories of Garden Rake, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garden Leaf Rake, Garden Rake suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Rake R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
26 Teeth Poly Leaf Rake with Steel Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: R640

This Garden Rake is 26 Teeth Poly Leaf Rake with Steel Handle,Tackle even the biggest yard chores without hesitation when you have the Poly Leaf Rake in your tool shed. This strong 26 Teeth Poly Leaf Rake was designed to easily gather up leaves,...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Garden Leaf Rake
Garden Yard Leaf Scoop for Leaves Picking

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H420

Garden and Yard Leaf Scoop Claw with Durable plastic holds up through seasons, This Leaf Scoop with wrist guard to help eliminate strain, The Garden Yard Rakes slots at the top of each hand to hang for easy storge, rugged edges for optimal pick up,...
China Garden Rake Brands
Poly Leaf Rake 31-inch Wide PBT Blade

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 35T

This Poly Leaf Rake is ideal for raking and transporting large quantities of leaves quickly and easily. The Garden Rake with patented design features curved tines that grab leaves without clogging to make every raking job easier and more efficient....
New design of Plastic Rake
26 Tines Poly Leaf Rake Tools

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 26T

This Garden Plastic Leaf Rake is lightweight and durable.The Steel Handle Plastic Leaf Rake with ribbed construction provides additional rigidity and strength to the 24" rake head for maximum raking capacity. This Plastic Leaf Rake is Ideal for...
Cheap Leaf Rake from China
Plastic Leaf Rake with Long Steel Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 30T

Garden Plastic Leaf Rake allows you to get both big and small jobs done with ease. the Plastic Leaf Rake overall length is 178cm, with PP material head, size 775*580mm. this Plastic Leaf Rake with dia.24 mm powder coated carbon steel handle with...
High Quality Leaf Scoop China Manufacturer
Yard Leaf Claw Scoop with Aluminum Telescopic Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H420/350

Yard Garden Hand Leaf Scoop Cut down time and ease the strain of yardwork with the Garden Leaf Scoop, these oversized Leaf Scoops have wrist support handles and firm grips to easily scoop leaves or debris. Your hands stay clean and protected from...
China Steel Rake Supplier
Comb Plastic Garden Rakes with Steel Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 23T

Comb 23 Tines Leaf Rake Leaf Rake overall Length 1760mm PBT Head, size 480*260mm Anodized oval aluminum handle with soft plastic sleeve, soft grip and hanging strap Easy assembly by quick connection Comb Leaf Rake is Ideal designed for raking and...
China Supplier of Garden Leaf Rake
Garden Tools Long Handle Plastic Leaf Rake

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 22T

Garden Tools Platic Leaf Rake this plastic leaf rake allows you to get both big and small jobs done with ease. No one likes yard work so the faster and easier you can get through with it, the better. So invest in a rake that`s going to get the job...
China Factory of Garden Rake
Long Handle Stainless Steel Lawn Rake

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Traditional English style lawn rake, ideal for collectiong light garden debris and can also be used to remove moss from lawns Long Handle Garden Lawn Rake with mirror polished stainless steel head and tines for rust resistance and minimal soil...
Plastic Rake Made in China
China Garden Rake Suppliers
Garden Rake is a indispensable tool for gardeners, and they are used to collect leaves, hay, gardss, and in gardening for loosening the soil, light weeding, and levelling, removing dead grass from lawns, and generally for purposes performed in agriculture by the harrow. With over 20 years experience, Richina have a wide range of rakes for your option, for the rake blade we have different material like the carbon steel, stainless steel, and plastic. For the rake handle we supply wood handle, steel handle, fiberglass handle.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier