http://ru.richina-corporation.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Садовые Инструменты > Сад Культиватор

Сад Культиватор

Категория продукта Сад Культиватор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сад Культиватор, Сад Культиватор Мощность поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Культиватор Зубца R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Углеродистой Стали Длинной Ручкой Плантатора Лампы

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 5шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Углеродистая сталь длинная ручка Лампа Плантатор, изготовленные из углеродистой стали это длинная ручка шарик сеялка предназначена для ламп посадке намного проще. Больше не сутулясь или коленях просто поместите плантатора, где вы хотите, чтобы лампы...
Пересадка Сад Длинной Ручкой Пост Отверстие Экскаватор

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 5шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

В пост отверстие экскаватор руководителей обеспечить максимальную прочность для самых требовательных промышленных и коммерческих копании. Этот Садовый культиватор в пост отверстие экскаватор со сменными лезвиями тройной приковано к толстым хомуты...
Patio and  Block  Weed Cleaning Wire Brush with Scraper

марка: Richina

Подробности Упаковки: 5pcs/bag

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

The Patio and Block Paving Brush is perfect in the garden cleaning patios, pathways, driveways and decking. This Paving Block Brush comprises a plastic head with a triple row of converging tough wire bristles which gives extraordinary cleaning...
Garden Yard Nut Gatherer

марка: Richina

Подробности Упаковки: 18pcs/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Garden Weasel Nut Gatherer All / Living / Yards It's time for Fall yard cleanup and if you don't have enough squirrels around to help gather up all the nuts that have fallen from the trees then you need this cool new Garden Weasel Nut Gatherer....
Садовый Инструмент Длинной Ручкой Плантатора Лампы

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 5шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Садовый Инструмент Длинной Ручкой Плантатора Лампы В нашей длинной ручкой шарик Плантаторас усиленной нержавеющей стали гарантирует длительный срок службы и прекрасно размера отверстия для ламп посадки. Работает как в мягкой и твердой почвы. Длинной...
Большой размер Гайка собиратель с головкой из нержавеющей стали

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 18шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Большой размер Гайка собиратель Общая длина-150 см, с нержавеющей стальной проволоки головки, Размер головки 33*22см, то Гайка собиратель предназначен, чтобы поднять орехи с легкостью. В гайку комбайн имеет powder покрытием из углеродистой стали с...
Гайка собиратель для мелких орехов забрать

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 18шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Гайка собиратель - это прочный и простой в использовании накатки инструмент для уборки гайки и больше, сэкономить время, усилия и спину по доступной стоимости.На небольшой порожек собиратель произведений для небольшой желуди, орехи, каштаны и другие...
Не Согнуть Сад Траву Для Снятия

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Тем не согнуть сорняков съемник представляет собой удобный gadening инструмент для людей с артритом. Тем не согнуть сорняков съемника позволяет пользователям тянуть весе, не сгибаясь, стоя на коленях или даже копать. Эта длинняя достигаемость сорняк...
Садовые культиваторы и трава резак с деревянной ручкой

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 6шт/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Ричина Засорителя сада резца предлагает рентабельный способ очистки высокой траве и другой растительности на заросших соток. Этот сад сорняк Каттер двойное действие обеспечивает повышенную эффективность вырезывания на обоих прямого и обратного...
Сад Крылатый Бороны Прополка Мотыгой

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 6шт/ctn

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Крылатый борона используется 8.75" лезвие, которое срезает сорняки с push или Pull движения, а также может быть использован для cultivationg, почвообрабатывающей, посевной и кантом. Этот сад Крылатый культиватор имеет длинную ручку и угол лезвия...
Классическая Длинная Ручка Плантатора Лампы

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 5шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Из Нержавеющей Стали Садовые Инструменты Культиватор, Энглише традиционном стиле классической длинной ручкой Плантатора лампы Зеркало полированной нержавеющей стали для сопротивления коррозии и минимальное прилипание почвы Деревянный ручки для...
Нержавеющей Стали Сад Газон Обрезные Нож

марка: Ричина

Подробности Упаковки: 5шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Из нержавеющей стали садовые инструменты культиватор, традиционный стиль культиватор инструменты, в том числе грабли нержавеющий лист, голландская мотыга, rkae почвы, обрезной нож Из Нержавеющей Стали Кромки Ножа Зеркало полированной нержавеющей...
Stainless Garden Cultivator Tools

марка: Richina

Подробности Упаковки: 5pcs/bag

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC

Stainless Garden Cultivator tools are designed with the exceptional heritage and quality this range of stainless garden cultivator tools represent a unique collaboration of both history and excellence. Trusted by gardeners for countless generations,...
Китай Сад Культиватор Поставщики

Культиваторы используются для повторяющихся работ, например сгребание, прополка и cultivatiing клумбы. Ричина культиваторы прочные, удобные в использовании и с легкостью выполнять все задачи. наши инструменты культиватора сделаны из материала нержавеющей стали или сталь углерода материал, и отполированные головки культиватора уменьшает прилипание почвы вопог будет сохранять хороший год после года. порошок головка из углеродистой стали для повышения устойчивости к царапинам, влажности и щелочей в почве.

garden cultivater

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Garden Tools > Garden Cultivator

Garden Cultivator

Product categories of Garden Cultivator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garden Cultivator, Garden Power Cultivator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Prong Cultivator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Carbon Steel Long Handle Bulb Planter

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Carbon Steel Long Handle Bulb Planter, Manufactured from carbon steel this Long Handle Bulb Planter is designed to make bulb planting so much easier. No more stooping or kneeling simply place the planter where you want the bulb push down with your...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Garden Cultivator
Garden Transplanting Long Handle Post Hole Digger

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

The Post Hole Digger Heads provide maximum strength for the most demanding industrial and commercial digging applications. This Garden Cultivator of Post Hole Digger with replaceable blades are triple riveted to thick yokes for long life. the...
China Garden Power Cultivator Brands
Patio and  Block  Weed Cleaning Wire Brush with Scraper

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

The Patio and Block Paving Brush is perfect in the garden cleaning patios, pathways, driveways and decking. This Paving Block Brush comprises a plastic head with a triple row of converging tough wire bristles which gives extraordinary cleaning...
New design of Prong Cultivator
Garden Yard Nut Gatherer

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 18pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Garden Weasel Nut Gatherer All / Living / Yards It's time for Fall yard cleanup and if you don't have enough squirrels around to help gather up all the nuts that have fallen from the trees then you need this cool new Garden Weasel Nut Gatherer....
Cheap Claw Cultivator from China
Garden Tools Long Handle Bulb Planter

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Garden Tools Long Handle Bulb Planter Our Long-Handled Bulb Planter`s reinforced stainless steel head ensures long lasting durability and perfectly sized holes for bulb planting. Works in both soft and hard soil. The long handle and tread edge wings...
High Quality Multifunctional Cultivator China Manufacturer
Big Size Nut Gatherer with Stainless Steel Head

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 18pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Big Size Nut Gatherer overall length is 150cm, with stainless steel wire head, head size 33*22cm, the Nut Gatherer is designed to pick up nuts with ease. The Nut Harvester has powder coated carbon steel head with comfortable grip, any color is...
China Garden Cultivator Supplier
Nut Gatherer for Small Nuts Pick

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 18pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Nut Gatherer is a durable and easy to use rolling tool for picking up nuts and more, save time, effort and your back at an affordable cost.The Small Nut Gatherer works for a small acorns, nuts, buckeyes and other objects. The Nut Gatherer simply...
China Supplier of Garden Power Cultivator
No Bend Garden Weed Remover

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

The No Bend Weed Remover is a handy gadening tool for persons with arthritis. The no bend weed remover allows users to pull wees without bending, kneeling or even digging. This long reach weed removing tool takes the hard work out weeding for people...
China Factory of Prong Cultivator
Garden Winged Weeder Weeding Hoe

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 6pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Winged Weeder uses an 8.75" blade that cuts down weeds with a push or pull motion and can also be used for cultivationg, tilling, sowing and edging. This Garden Winged Weeder has long handle and blade angle make it easy to use while standing up in a...
Claw Cultivator Made in China
Garden Weeder and Grass Cutter with Wood Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 6pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Richina Garden Weed Cutter offers a cost effective way of clearing tall grass and other vegetation in overgrown ares. This Garden Weed Cutter's double-edge action provides increased efficiency by cutting on both the forward and return strokes. This...
Low price Wholesale of Multifunctional Cultivator
Stainless Garden Cultivator Tools

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Stainless Garden Cultivator tools are designed with the exceptional heritage and quality this range of stainless garden cultivator tools represent a unique collaboration of both history and excellence. Trusted by gardeners for countless generations,...
Classic Long Handle Bulb Planter

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Stainless Steel Garden Cultivator Tools, Englishe traditional style Classic Long Handle Bulb Planter Mirror polished stainless steel head for rust resistance and minimal soil adhesion Hardwood Handle for greater durability With over 20 years'...
Stainless Steel Garden Lawn Edging Knife

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Stainless Steel Garden Cultivator Tools, Traditional style Cultivator Tools, including stainless leaf rake, dutch hoe, soil rkae, edging knife Stainless Steel Edging Knife Mirror polished stainless steel head for rust resistance and minimal soil...
China Garden Cultivator Suppliers

Cultivators are used for repetitive work such as raking, weeding and cultivatiing flower beds. Richina Cultivators are strong, comfortable to use and guaranteed to make light work of all tasks. our cultivator tools are made of stainless steel material or carbon steel material, and the polished cultivator heads reduce soil adhesion adn will stay looking good year afer year. powder carbon steel head for improved resistance to scratches, humidity, and alkalis in the soil.

garden cultivater

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier