http://de.richina-corporation.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gartenwerkzeuge > Landwirtschaft Schaufel

Landwirtschaft Schaufel

Produktkategorie von Landwirtschaft Schaufel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Landwirtschaft Schaufel , Schaufel graben Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gartenschaufel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Langer Holzgriff Grabender Stahl Schaufel

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Diese lange Holzgriff Graben Schaufel mit runden Punkt Kopf für Scheiben leicht durch kleine Wurzeln und harten Boden. Der Long Wood Handle Graben Schaufel ist ftempered, schwere und 14-gauge Stahl Klinge fertig mit einer schützenden Beschichtung....
Holzgriff Grabende Schaufel

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Richina bietet viele verschiedene Arten von Holz Schaufel Griff Graben, einschließlich runder Punkt - Schaufel, Quadratisch Punkt Schaufel, Graben Schaufel etc. Alle Graben Shovels sind mit hoher Qualität, und die Köpfe sind Pulver aus...
Carbon Steel Agriculture Schaufeln

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Diese Carbon Steel Landwirtschaft Shovels hat scharfe Spitze und Schuhschützer für in jedem Bodentyp zu graben. die Schaufeln Kopf ist breit und gebogen , um eine großzügige Menge an Erde zu übertragen. Theses Carbon Steel Landwirtschaft Schaufel...
Holzgriff Carbon Stahl Schaufeln

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Richina bietet viele verschiedene Arten von Holz Carbon Steel Shovels Griff, einschließlich runden Punkt Schaufel, quadratische Punkt Schaufel, Schürfungen Schaufel etc. Diese Carbon Steel Shovels 'Kopf Tempere und Wärme Stahl für eine höhere...
Fiberglas Long Handle Graben Schaufel Farming Tools

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Fiberglas Griff Graben Schaufeln Fiberglas Griff Graben Schaufeln, Lange Fiberglas Griff für Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit dieser Digging Schaufel ist für alle Bau-, Rasen- und Gartenarbeiten verwendet. Wir liefern die hochwertigste Gartenschaufel....
Carbon Steel Graben Schaufel mit langem Griff

Marke: Richina

Verpakung: 5pcs / bag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC

Amerikanische Grabenschaufeln mit langem Griff Platz Point und runde Punkt - Schaufel, Langer Griff, Holz oder Glasfasermaterial für Stärke und Haltbarkeit. Starker Stahlkragen verstärkt Kopf- und Griffmontage. Ein ernsthaft langlebiges Werkzeug zu...
China Landwirtschaft Schaufel Lieferanten

Wir bieten eine breite Palette an harten, strapazierfähigen landwirtschaftlichen und landwirtschaftlichen Werkzeugen an, darunter Stahlschaufeln, Stahlgabel, Kornschaufeln, Rechen, Hacken, Spitzhacken etc. Sie können immer Ihre gebrauchten Werkzeuge in unserem Sortiment finden. Die landwirtschaftliche Schaufel eignet sich für die Übertragung aller Materialien wie Schmutz, Mulch oder Kies. Dies ist ein schweres Werkzeug für häufige Arbeitsplätze. Es ist von guter Wert für Hausbesitzer mit jeder Landschafts-und Gartenarbeit Anforderungen.

Farming Shovels

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Garden Tools > Farming Shovel

Farming Shovel

Product categories of Farming Shovel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Farming Shovel, Shovel Digging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Long Wood Handle Digging Steel Shovel

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

This Long Wood Handle Digging Shovel with round point head for easily slices through small roots and tough soil. The Long Wood Handle Digging Shovel is ftempered, heavy duty and 14-gauge steel blade finished with a protective coating. This Round...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Farming Shovel
Wood Handle Digging Shovel

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Richina offers many different kinds of Wood Handle Digging Shovel, including Round Point Shovel, Square Point Shovel, Trench Shovel etc. All the Digging Shovels are with high quality, and the heads are powder coated carbon steel, with heat treated....
China Shovel Digging Brands
Carbon Steel Agriculture Shovels

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

These Carbon Steel Agriculture Shovels have sharp point and shoe protectors for digging in any soil type. the Shovels head is wide and curved for transferring a generous amount of soil. Theses Carbon Steel Agriculture Shovel is formed from a single...
New design of Garden Shovel
Wood Handle Carbon Steel Shovels

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Richina offers many different kinds of Wood Handle Carbon Steel Shovels, including round point shovel, square point shovel, trenching shovel etc. These Carbon Steel Shovels' head are tempere, and heat treated steel for greater strength and longer...
Cheap Agricultural Shovel from China
Fiberglass Long Handle Digging Shovel Farming Tools

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Fiberglass Handle Digging Shovels Fiberglass Handle Digging Shovels, Long fiberglass Handle for strength and durability, this Digging Shovel is used for all construction, lawn and garden work. we supply the highest quality garden shovel. these...
High Quality Multifunctional Shovel China Manufacturer
Carbon Steel Digging Shovel with Long Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

American Digging Shovels with Long Handle Square Point and Round Point Shovel, Long handle, wood or fiberglass material for strength and durability. Sturdy steel collar reinforces head and handle assembly. A seriously long lasting tool at an...
China Farming Shovel Supplier
China Farming Shovel Suppliers

we offer a wide range of tough, hardwearing farming and agricultural tools, including steel shovels, steel forks, grain scoops, rakes, hoes, pickaxes etc. you can always find your wanted tools in our range.The Farming Shovel is suitable for transferring all materials such as dirt, mulch, or gravel. This is a heavy use tool for frequent jobs. It is of good value to homeowners with any landscaping and gardening requirements.

Farming Shovels

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier