http://fr.richina-corporation.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Outils de jardin > Pelle agricole

Pelle agricole

Catégorie de produit de Pelle agricole, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pelle agricole, Shovel Digging fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pelle de jardin R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Longue poignée en bois creuse pelle en acier

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Ce long manche en bois Pelle tête Creuser rond point pour les tranches facilement à travers de petites racines et le sol dur. La pelle creuse Long Wood Handle est équipée d'une cuvette en acier antidéflagrante, robuste et de calibre 14, fini...
Pelle creuse à poignée en bois

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Richina propose différents types de manche en bois Pelle Creuser, y compris Pelle ronde, carrée à Pelle, Trench Pelle etc. Tous les Pelleteuses creusage sont de haute qualité, et les têtes sont en acier au carbone enduit de poudre, avec un...
Pelles agricoles de l'acier au carbone

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Ces acier au carbone Agriculture ont Pelleteuses pointes acérées et protecteurs chaussures pour creuser dans tout type de sol. la tête Shovels est large et incurvée pour transférer une quantité généreuse de sol. Thèses en acier au carbone...
Pelles en acier au carbone à poignée en bois

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Richina propose différents types de bois poignée en acier au carbone Pelleteuses Pelle y compris ronde, Pelle carrée, pelle trancheuse etc. tête de ces acier au carbone sont Pelleteuses Tempere et acier traité à la chaleur pour une plus grande...
Outil de pêche en fibre de verre

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Pelles creuses à poignée en fibre de verre Fibre de verre Poignée Creuser Pelleteuses, fibre de verre à long manche pour la force et la durabilité, cette pelle Digging est utilisé pour tous les travaux de construction, de la pelouse et le jardin....
Pelle creuse en acier au carbone avec poignée longue

marque: Richina

Détails d'emballage: 5pcs / bag

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : FSC

Pelles creuses américaines avec poignée longue Place Point de Point et Pelle ronde, manche longue, matériaux en bois ou en fibre de verre pour la force et la durabilité. Le collier en acier robuste renforce l'assemblage de la tête et de la...
Chine Pelle agricole Fournisseurs

Nous offrons une large gamme d'outils agricoles et agricoles résistant et résistant, y compris des pelles en acier, des fourches en acier, des céréales, des râteaux, des houes, des pics, etc. Vous pouvez toujours trouver vos outils recherchés dans notre gamme. La pelle agricole est idéale pour transférer tout Des matériaux tels que la saleté, le paillis ou le gravier. C'est un outil lourd pour les emplois fréquents. Il est bon pour les propriétaires d'avoir des besoins d'aménagement paysager et de jardinage.

Farming Shovels

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Garden Tools > Farming Shovel

Farming Shovel

Product categories of Farming Shovel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Farming Shovel, Shovel Digging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Long Wood Handle Digging Steel Shovel

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

This Long Wood Handle Digging Shovel with round point head for easily slices through small roots and tough soil. The Long Wood Handle Digging Shovel is ftempered, heavy duty and 14-gauge steel blade finished with a protective coating. This Round...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Farming Shovel
Wood Handle Digging Shovel

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Richina offers many different kinds of Wood Handle Digging Shovel, including Round Point Shovel, Square Point Shovel, Trench Shovel etc. All the Digging Shovels are with high quality, and the heads are powder coated carbon steel, with heat treated....
China Shovel Digging Brands
Carbon Steel Agriculture Shovels

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

These Carbon Steel Agriculture Shovels have sharp point and shoe protectors for digging in any soil type. the Shovels head is wide and curved for transferring a generous amount of soil. Theses Carbon Steel Agriculture Shovel is formed from a single...
New design of Garden Shovel
Wood Handle Carbon Steel Shovels

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Richina offers many different kinds of Wood Handle Carbon Steel Shovels, including round point shovel, square point shovel, trenching shovel etc. These Carbon Steel Shovels' head are tempere, and heat treated steel for greater strength and longer...
Cheap Agricultural Shovel from China
Fiberglass Long Handle Digging Shovel Farming Tools

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

Fiberglass Handle Digging Shovels Fiberglass Handle Digging Shovels, Long fiberglass Handle for strength and durability, this Digging Shovel is used for all construction, lawn and garden work. we supply the highest quality garden shovel. these...
High Quality Multifunctional Shovel China Manufacturer
Carbon Steel Digging Shovel with Long Handle

Brand: Richina

Packaging: 5pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC

American Digging Shovels with Long Handle Square Point and Round Point Shovel, Long handle, wood or fiberglass material for strength and durability. Sturdy steel collar reinforces head and handle assembly. A seriously long lasting tool at an...
China Farming Shovel Supplier
China Farming Shovel Suppliers

we offer a wide range of tough, hardwearing farming and agricultural tools, including steel shovels, steel forks, grain scoops, rakes, hoes, pickaxes etc. you can always find your wanted tools in our range.The Farming Shovel is suitable for transferring all materials such as dirt, mulch, or gravel. This is a heavy use tool for frequent jobs. It is of good value to homeowners with any landscaping and gardening requirements.

Farming Shovels

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier