http://de.richina-corporation.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schnee-Werkzeuge > Auto Schnee Schaufel

Auto Schnee Schaufel

Produktkategorie von Auto Schnee Schaufel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Auto Plastik Schnee Schaufel , Auto Plastik Schnee Schaufel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Auto Schnee Schaufel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kompakte Aluminium Car Snow Shovel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H220

Grab dich aus jeder Situation mit unserer All-Purpose Durable Aluminium - Leichtbauweise Teles Compact Utility - Schnee Shove l , die in drei Teilstücke zusammenbricht das ultimative Stow zu werden und geht Werkzeug für Auto, Rasen, Garten und...
Zusammenklappbare Utility-Schaufel für Fahrzeuge

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H212

Bereiten Sie sich auf Notfälle im rauhen Winter vor, indem Sie diese kleine gefaltete Schneeschaufel in Ihr Auto packen. Die zusammenklappbare Utility-Schaufel kann in mehreren Positionen zum Reinigen von Schnee um und unter dem Auto verwendet...
Zusammenklappbare Klappschneeschaufel mit D-Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HZ245

Der zusammenfaltbare klappbare Schneeschiebergriff kann zwischen 3 Zuständen eingestellt werden, das heißt: Klapp-, vertikale und horizontale Position, die mehrere Anwendungen ermöglicht, in der vertikalen Position zum Beispiel können Sie die...
30-Zoll-Utility-Sport-Schneeschaufel mit verstellbarem Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H211

Hochwertige Utility Sport Schneeschaufel mit klappbarem Griff, Gesamtlänge der Car Snow Shovel kann von 24 Zoll bis 30 Zoll eingestellt werden. Die Teleskop-Aluminium-Car Snow Shovel mit abnehmbarem Griff macht die Schaufel leicht und doch stark...
Teleskop Aluminium Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H226

Diese Aluminium Car Snow Shove l ist eine leichte, hochwertige Aluminiumkonstruktion. Die Car Retractable Aluminium Schneeräumschaufel mit ergonomischem Aluminiumgriff, um das Biegen zu reduzieren, langlebig und leicht für die Schneeräumung. Die...
Sport Utility Teleskop Auto Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H212

Wenn Sie ein Outdoor-Enthusiast sind oder an einem Ort mit starkem Schneefall leben. Sie sollten diese Telescopicing Aluminium Schneeschaufel behalten. Diese Utility Sport Car Schneeschaufel ist leicht, verstellbar und langlebig. Machen Sie es...
Aluminium Auto Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H210

Mulitifunctional Auto Schneeschaufel ist leicht, Teleskop, starkes Aluminium, diese Auto-Schneeschaufel ist genau das, was Sie brauchen. als E mergency Car Shovel wird es Ihnen helfen, Ihr Auto schnell aus dem Schnee zu entfernen. die Telescoping...
Teleskop-Aluminium-Auto-Schnee-Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H211

Die neue Klapp portable Schneeschaufel für Ihren PKW oder LKW ist die beste Investition , die Sie in diesen Winter Saison machen. Die Auto Schneeschaufel bricht zusammen , um so klein wie 16,5 Zoll und erstreckt sich vollständig auf satten 29 Zoll....
Tragbare Aluminium Sport Utility Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H205

Die tragbare Aluminium Sport Utility Schaufel ist ein idealer Punkt in Ihrem Auto jederzeit zu tragen. Die Portable Aluminium Sport Utility Schneeschaufel ist aus strapazierfähiger leichter Aluminiumkonstruktion. das Aluminium Sport Utility Schaufel...
Portable Utility Car Schneeschaufel mit Teleskopgriff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HS204

Die teleskopisch Aluminium Schneeschaufel ist ein idealer Begleiter während der Wintermonate oder jede Situation im Freien , dass möglicherweise einige graben erfordern. Bewahren Sie diese leicht und robust Teleskopschneeschaufel in Ihrem Fahrzeug,...
Sport Utility Car Snow Schaufel mit Aluminium Klinge

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H200

Teleskopschneeschaufel ist sehr bequem, einfach, ob es zweckmäßig ist , das Auto oder die outdoors.three Stücke zu tragen, Teleskopschneeschaufel ist sehr convenitent, einfach, ob es conveniennt ist das Auto oder im Freien zu tragen, drei Stücke...
Aluminium-Schnee-Schaufel für Auto und LKW

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HD205

Tragbare Camping Schneeschaufel ist ligth weigth, hohe Qualität und langlebige Aluminium - Konstruktion kann als Notfall - Schneeschaufel für Auto verwendet werden. die Aluminium - Autoschneeschaufel mit komfortablen und großem D-Form Griff, der...
Auto und LKW Schaufel mit Aluminium Kopf

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HD204

Notfall - Dienstprogramm Schneeschaufel für PKW oder LKW für den Notfall Schneesturm verwendet wird, ist das Notfall - Dienstprogramm Schneeschaufel Leicht mit Aluminiumblatt, Blattgröße 200 * 260mm, das Aluminium Notauto Schneeschaufel Gesamtlänge...
Teleskop-Schaufel Leichtes Tragbares Schneeschaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H223

Die Aluminium - Teleskop - Autoschneeschaufel ist ein idealer Begleiter während der Wintermonate oder jede Situation im Freien , dass möglicherweise einige graben erfordern. Halten Sie diese leichte und langlebige Schaufel in Ihrem Fahrzeug, falls...
Aluminium-Auto-Schnee-Schaufel mit teleskopischem Griff

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HT220

Seien Sie bereit für raues Wetter vorbereitet mit Rettungsleine hochwertigen Aluminium Sport Utility Schaufel erster Hilfe, die Auto Schneeschaufel in drei, hell, einfach , Farben zu sehen , um zu verhindern Sie bilden , sie zu verlieren. die Auto...
Teleskop-Auto-Schnee-Schaufel mit Plastikklinge

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: HD206

Dieses leichte Kunststoff - Auto Schneeschaufel helfen Ihnen nicht in den Schnee stecken, halten ein in Ihrem Büro, in Ihrem agrage und im Kofferraum alll Ihre Autos und Fahrzeuge. robuste Konstruktion mit starkem Griff für die Teleskop -...
Tragbare Camping Schneeschaufel für Auto

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H220

Aluminium Sport Utility Schaufel, wird für das iclement Wetter vorbereitet mit Rettungsleine Erste Hilfe hohe Qualität Aluminium - Sport Utility Schnee Hhovel, das Auto Schneeschaufel kommen in hellen, einfach , Farben zu sehen , Ihnen zu helfen ,...
Aluminium Teleskop Griff Auto Schnee Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Modell: H200

Tragbare Sport Utility Auto Schneeschaufel, ist es notwendig , für raues Wetter vorbereitet wird mit Rettungsleine Erste - Hilfe - hohe Qualitäts Sport Utility Auto Schneeschaufeln, graben Sie Ihren Weg aus jeder Situation mit unserer leichten und...
Plastic Portable Utility Folding Auto Schnee Schaufel

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H206

Die tragbare Faltschneeschaufel Passt in Ihren Kofferraum für unerwartete Notfälle aus dem Schnee, Sand und Schlamm, Der kompakte, leichte Design der Faltschaufel passt in den Kofferraum Ihres Autos, so dass Sie immer bereit sind. Verwenden Sie die...
3-in-1 Schnee-Schaufel-Kit mit Eisschaber

Marke: RHE

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: H220-992-201

3-in-1 Schnee Survival Kit für Auto Schnee Survival Kit enthält Zubehör für Ihr Auto für Winterwetter umfasst: zusammenklappbar Aluminium Sport - Utility - Schaufel, Hand Eiskratzer, lange Eiskratzer mit Schnee Pinsel. die Schnee -...
China Auto Schnee Schaufel Lieferanten
Tragbare Sport Utility Auto Schneeschaufel, ist es notwendig , für raues Wetter vorbereitet wird mit Rettungsleine Erste - Hilfe - hohe Qualitäts Sport Utility Auto Schneeschaufeln, graben Sie Ihren Weg aus jeder Situation mit unserer leichten und robusten Gebrauch Schaufel , die verschiedenen Arten, Materialien und Größen Auto, Rasen, Garten und Camping Kameradschaft. Stylish entworfen mit Multifunktions- und tragbaren Sport-Utility-Schneeschaufel konnte leicht gelagert werden.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Guo Mr. Andy Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.richina-corporation.com
Home > Products > Snow Tools > Car Snow Shovel

Car Snow Shovel

Product categories of Car Snow Shovel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Car Plastic Snow Shovel, Car Plastic Snow Shovel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Car Snow Shovel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Compact Aluminum Car Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H220

Dig your way out of any situation with our All-Purpose Durable Lightweight Aluminum Design Telescoping Compact Utility Snow Shovel that collapses into three component pieces to become the ultimate stow and go tool for auto, lawn, garden and camping...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Car Plastic Snow Shovel
Collapsible Utility Shovel for Vehicles

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H212

Prepare for emergencies in the rough winter weather by packing this Small Folded Snow Shovel in your car. The Collapsible Utility Shovel can be used in multiple positions for cleaning out snow around and under the car. The Telescopic Car Snow Shovel...
China Car Plastic Snow Shovel Brands
Collapsible Folding Snow Shovel with D-handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HZ245

The Collapsible Folding Snow Shovel handle can be adjusted between 3 states, that is: folding, vertical and horizontal position, which enables multiple uses, in the vertical position for example you can use the shovel to dig out the snow under your...
New design of Car Snow Shovel
30-inch Utility Sport Snow Shovel with Adjustable Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H211

High Quality Utility Sport Snow Shovel with collapsible handle, overall length of the Car Snow Shovel can be adjusted from 24 inches to 30 inches. The Telescopic Aluminum Car Snow Shovel with detachable handle makes the shovel in a lightweight but...
Cheap Car Snow Pusher from China
Telescopic Aluminum Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H226

This Aluminum Car Snow Shovel is light weight, high quality aluminum construction. The Car Retractable Aluminum Snow Removal Shovel with ergonomic aluminum handle to reduces bending, durable and light weight for snow removal. The Aluminum Alloy...
High Quality Car Plastic Snow Shovel China Manufacturer
Sport Utility Telescoping Car Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H212

If you are an outdoor enthusiaste or live in a place with heavy snowfall. You should keep this Telescopicing Aluminum Snow Shovel. This Utility Sport Car Snow Shovel is lightweight, adjustable and durable. Making it easy to carry on a winter hike....
China Car Plastic Snow Shovel Supplier
Aluminum Car Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H210

Mulitifunctional Car Snow Shovel is ligth, telescoping, strong aluminum, this Car Snow Shovel is just what you need. as a Emergency Car Shovel it will help you remove out your car from the snow quickly. the Telescoping Car Snow Shovel is easy using...
China Supplier of Car Snow Shovel
Telescopic Aluminum Car Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H211

The New Folded portable snow shovel for your car or truck is the best investment you can make this winter season. The car snow shovel collapses to as small as 16.5 inches and fully extends to a whopping 29 inches. The Portable Telescopic Car Snow...
China Factory of Car Snow Pusher
Sport Utility Car Snow Shovel with Aluminum Blade

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H200

Telescopic snow shovel is very convenient, simple, whether it is convenient to carry the car or the outdoors.three pieces, Telescopic snow shovel is very convenitent, simple, whether it is conveniennt to carry the car or the outdoors, three pieces...
Car Plastic Snow Shovel Made in China
Car and Truck Shovel with Aluminum Head

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HD204

Emergency Utility Snow Shovel for Car or Truck is used for the emergency snow storm, the Emergency Utility Snow Shovel is lightweight with aluminum blade, blade size 200*260mm, this Aluminum Emergency Car Snow Shovel overall length is 690mm, with a...
Low price Wholesale of Car Plastic Snow Shovel
Portable Utility Car Snow Shovel with Telescopic Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HS204

The Telescopic Folding Aluminum Snow Shovel is an ideal companion during the winter months or any situation outdoors that may require some digging. Keep this lightweight and durable telescopic snow shovel in your vehicle in case you need to free...
Telescopic Shovel Light Weight Portable Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H223

The Aluminum Telescopic Car Snow Shovel is an ideal companion during the winter months or any situation outdoors that may require some digging. Keep this lightweight and durable shovel in your vehicle in case you need to free yourself if your tires...
Aluminum Snow Shovel for Car and Truck

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HD205

Portable Camping Snow Shovel is ligth weigth, high quality and durable aluminum construction, can be used as emergency snow shovel for car. the Aluminum Car Snow Shovel with comfortable and large D-shape grip, which can be easily used even with the...
Portable Aluminum Sport Utility Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H205

This Portable Aluminum Sport Utility Shovel is an ideal item to carry in your automobile at all times. The Portable Aluminum Sport Utility Snow Shovel is made of durable lightweight aluminum construction. the Aluminum Sport Utility Shovel is safety...
Aluminum Car Snow Shovel with Telescopic Handle

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HT220

Be prepared for inclement weather with lifeline first aid's high quality aluminum sport utility shovel, the car snow shovel come in three, bright, easy to see colors to help prevent you form losing them. the car snow shovel also easily disassembles...
Aluminium Telescopic Handle Car Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: H200

Portable Sport Utility Car Snow Shovel, it is necessary to be prepared for inclement weather with lifeline first aid's high quality sport utility car snow shovels, Dig your way out of any situation with our lightweight and rugged utility Car shovel...
Telescopic Car Snow Shovel with Plastic Blade

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HD206

this light-weight plastic car snow shovel help you not be stuck in the snow, keep one at your office, in your agrage and in the trunk of alll your cars and vehicles. heavy duty construction with strong handle for the telescopic car snow shovel, the...
Portable Camping Snow Shovel for Car

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H220

Aluminum Sport Utility Shovel, Be prepared for iclement weather with lifeline First Aid's high quality Aluminum Sport Utility Snow Hhovel, the car snow shovel come in bright, easy to see colors to help prevent you from losing them. the Portable...
Plastic Portable Utility Folding Car Snow Shovel

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H206

The portable folding snow shovel Fits in your trunk for unexpected emergencies dig your way out of snow, sand and mud, This folding shovel's compact, lightweight design fits in the trunk of your car, so you will always be ready. use the snow shovel...
Snow Removal Kit for Cars and Trucks

Brand: RHE

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: H252

Snow emergency kit for cars and trucks The nowest 3-in-1 snow removal kit with removable heads for cars and trucks. The cars snow tools set including the snow shovel, snow brush and snow scraper The smartest invesment you can make to keep your car...
China Car Snow Shovel Suppliers
Portable Sport Utility Car Snow Shovel, it is necessary to be prepared for inclement weather with lifeline first aid's high quality sport utility car snow shovels, Dig your way out of any situation with our lightweight and rugged utility shovel that different types, materials and sizes for auto, lawn, garden and camping companionship. Stylishly designed with multifunction, and portable sport utility Snow Shovel could be stocked easily.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Zhang Mr. Jason Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier